Consumers Complaints
INDIAN CONSUMERS COMPLAINTS FORUM

Submit Complaint
Need Help
Home
     
 

Recently discussed

(15 hours 59 minutes ago)
Dish TV
REGISTER MY MOBILE NO TO OTHER SAME NAME PERSON
(18 hours 40 minutes ago)
Nokia
Servicing
(18 hours 44 minutes ago)
Reliance Big TV
wrong subscription done at big tv end
(18 hours 52 minutes ago)
BIG TV
error type 2
(21 hours 39 minutes ago)
bsnl office,Bareilly
Atjust sequerity in bill

Complaints with most comments

samaj kalyan vibhag (306)
scholarship
irctc (259)
changing of password
TYCOONS EMPIRE (183)
FRAUD & CHEATER LEADER
SBH (137)
I forgot passward
irctc.co.in (114)
Request for recovery of my password
HP REDEMPTION CELL, C/O Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd. (110)
Not receive my gift (22" Videocon LCD TV) till now.
Frenzo (101)
I want to unsubscribe m. frenzo.com my no is 9766437337
Videocon Electronics India Ltd. , New DElhi (97)
Fraud job letter
irctc (93)
Cancellation of irctc registration
sami direct (91)
investment all froud

Stay away

Airtel (225)
Pre to Post paid conversion
BSNL (116)
excess billing amount
Vodafone (107)
MIS-INFORMATION AND NON REFUND
Aircel (91)
gprs is not activating
Indane Gas (71)
Worst customer care and Late bookings
IRCTC (62)
Poor Service
nifty1000.com (53)
nifty1000.com
Idea (45)
user name and address of idea mobile
Nokia (41)
mtc
India Today Book Club (39)
Fraud done by India Today

Hathway Broadband Complaints - disconnection

View Hathway Broadband complaints

Hathway Broadband

Posted: 20th May, 2010 by Send email
disconnection
respected sir,
my self tina hathiwala, my complain is for hathway broadband internet services..
i have a internet connection of hathway, n we r suffering from disconnection of service...we had 3 complains in in just 15 days of periods..each n every time...
Read comments Add a comment



Comments

03rd Apr, 2012 by Dhanraj T. Rade [send email]
My account no:825136
My name is Dhanraj T. Rade.
I also sent you mail for stop may internet service and i know reactivation charges is Rs.250/- then,you can stop may internet service for temporarily for April,May,June.I sent you mail on nbilling@hathway.net

24th Dec, 2011 by RAMESH HOTA [send email]
Respected sir,
It is regretfully said after giving repeated reminder through mail to helpdesk@hathhway.net, billing@hathway.net & nbilling@hathway.net ,bckm@hathway.net on16.12.2011.even I posted feedback/complaint through www.hathway.com on 23.12.2011 regarding permanent termination of agrrement nobody is there to follow the issue that As per govt policy I have been transfered to eastern sector from Mumbai & supposed to move on dt 31/12/2011 .so I would like to terminate the hathway agreement vide account No- 775383 and I kindly request you to adjust the Deposit amount of Rs.700/- paid on 19/11/2011 towards for dec Bill NO-16223609 w.e/f 01/12/2011 TO 31/12/2011 and disconnect the connection on or before 31/12/2011. Hence my hathway Internet comnnection may please be disconnected on the afforsaid date.
Account No-775383
Bill no :16223609
Bill date: 01/dec/2011
Billing period: 01/DEC/11 to 31/Dec/11
RAMESH CHANDRA HOTA
148/5448 SECTOR -7 CGS COLONY
ANTOP HILL,MUMBAI-37

27th Aug, 2011 by mahendra b korhale [send email]
[le disconect my a/c

21st Apr, 2012 by christopher john dsouza [send email]
Subject : Disconnection of service to account no 68162

Sir,
This is to inform you that inspite of informing your accounts dept. twice over the phone. Last call was made in Jan regarding termination of my account I am still being for the same inspite of not using your services. Hence this letter to you to disconnect your services and stop billing me with immediate effect Kindly do the needful and inform me about the same.
My account no :68162 --- Liteway Basic Regular -- 1 month

Christopher J Dsouza.

04th May, 2012 by Shaikh Nafisa [send email]
Sir,
Re : login and password of online billing of internet

I Nafisa Shaikh A/c no 444882 would request u to send me my password and login of my online billing of internet as it was blocked due to some wrong entry and hence it creates lot of inconvenience. I would request u to email me my password and login. hope u will do the needful as soon as possible.

26th May, 2012 by Anita Jadhav [send email]
I would like to discontinue with Hathway net as My PC not working properly so for next 2 months i would like to disconnect the internet service.Kindly disconnect the service i will not pay any bill for next 2 months as your company's candidate told me to send an email so please do the need full and my hathway acc number is 771096 thank you.

27th Jun, 2012 by siddu [send email]
Hi
My Hathway A/c no is 791398. my Hathway connection disconnected 3 months back till now i did't get my deposited amount 500/- i called to customer care(08040161616) 13 times .the response from customer care was worst.please take this complaint very seriously..else i will file case against hathway in consumer court.


31st Aug, 2012 by pritpal singh [send email]
I would like to discontinue with Hathway net as My PC not working properly so for next 2 months i would like to disconnect the internet service.Kindly disconnect the service i will not pay any bill for next months onwords as your company's candidate told me to send an email so please do the need full and my hathway acc number is 616748 thank you

03rd Oct, 2012 by Chetali Cyber Cafe [send email]
I Chetan A. Mashru Proprietor of "Chetali Cyber Cafe"would like to discontinue with Hathway net as I am not in India for next 3 months I would like to disconnect the internet service.Kindly disconnect the service i will not pay any bill for next months on words as your company's candidate told me to send an email so please do the need full and my hathway account number is 5658 thank you


10th Mar, 2013 by ARUN DEOGHARKAR [send email]
Sir/Madam,
Sub: unnecessary harashment for payment.
Ref: My Account No.264993.
I have renewed my account by paying an amount Rs.1742/- (Rupees One thousand seven hundred forty two only.) vide cheque bearing No.376972 dated 28/12/2012 for the period from 07/01/2012 to 06/05/2012. However it is regretted to note that, I have received two bills dated 02/02/2013 and 02/03/2013 and two messages on my mobile(8108022262) dated 16th Feb & 8th March 2013 asking for the payment which is in fact already made by me. The same nature of complents I had made earlier aslo to the concern person of Hathway on mobile (8108108395) who is sitting at your 7bunglow office. It shows that, no body cares of the customers. Now I would like to state that, if I received any bill from Hathway for the SAID period, I will go to the consumer forum please note.

17th Mar, 2013 by Kishore Narayan Makwana [send email]
My bill is not getting me from two months from February to March 2013.If my hard copy will not get to me then i'll not pay the bill.If you will not give the hard copy to me than i will bring the police to you and arrest you.So better give my hard copy to me.Give me the hard copy argently from the letter.

ACOUNT NO.- 665183

ADDRESS- KRANTI NAGAR CHS, BLDG NO. '1', 'B'-603, 6th FLOOR
SANE GURUJI MARG, TARDEO, MUMBAI NO.-400 034.
TEL-9967902505

THANK YOU

04th Jun, 2013 by prakash shinde [send email]
sir,
As we have not received any internet connection from you , how can I make payment against the bill u sended ? . As said by you that there is the problem for connection or I can't receive your connection so please make repayment . I had paid Rs.1376 , towards plan as given below , dated - 28/04/2013 . please make repayment .

PLAN - ULTRA 600 MONTHLY POST UNLIMITED

BILL NO - 20079628

ACCOUNT NO - 986183

ADDRESS - TANISHA APPARTMENT , B - WING , 3RD FLOOR , ROOM NO - 303 , DR . RAIKAR MARG , MAHIM (W) , MUMBAI -400016


KINDLY REPLY .
THANK YOU.

25th May, 2014 by Mr. Suhas Balaram Rane [send email]
SIR,
As we have not received any internet connection from 19/05/2014 to 22/05/2014 as said by you that there was the problem for connection due to SHIFTING OF SERVER . So please compensate us THAT FOUR DAYS and extend the given date of agreement by it .
 
 

Post your Comment

Your Full Name
Your E-Mail Address
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Confirmation code (Please enter correct Confirmation Code as per given above to submit your comments.)

Categories

Airlines
Business & Finances
Cars, Parts & Vehicles
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
Computers & Accessories
Education
Electronics & Appliances
   - TVs
Entertainment and Recreation
Family & Relationships
Food
Government Organizations
Health & Beauty
Home & Garden
Internet Services
Jewelry & Watches
Job & Career
Kids & Baby
Law & Civil Rights
Magazines & Newspapers
Movement & Delivery
Nature & Environment
News & Media
Other
Pets & Animals
Products & Services
Public Transportation
Real Estate
Restaurants & Bars
Society & Culture
Sports & Recreation
Telecommunications
Travel & Vacations
Unauthorized charges
Unsolicited Phone Calls
Wedding services