Consumers Complaints
INDIAN CONSUMERS COMPLAINTS FORUM

Submit Complaint
Need Help
Home
     
 

Recently discussed

(1 hours 29 minutes ago)
uti pancard
RE ISSUE THE COVERING LETTER
(20 hours 13 minutes ago)
irctc
Cancellation of irctc registration
(1 hours 21 minutes ago)
ATCR BIZ
Aryarup Tourism & Club Resorts Pvt. Ltd. - No response from Aryarup / atcr.biz mumbai office
(13 hours 45 minutes ago)
SEVA INDANE GAS DISTRIBUTORS, BHUBANESWAR
Deviate their supply of Gas
(19 hours 39 minutes ago)
irctc.co.in
Request for recovery of my password

Complaints with most comments

samaj kalyan vibhag (306)
scholarship
irctc (259)
changing of password
TYCOONS EMPIRE (183)
FRAUD & CHEATER LEADER
SBH (137)
I forgot passward
irctc.co.in (113)
Request for recovery of my password
HP REDEMPTION CELL, C/O Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd. (110)
Not receive my gift (22" Videocon LCD TV) till now.
Frenzo (101)
I want to unsubscribe m. frenzo.com my no is 9766437337
Videocon Electronics India Ltd. , New DElhi (97)
Fraud job letter
irctc (93)
Cancellation of irctc registration
sami direct (91)
investment all froud

Stay away

Airtel (225)
Pre to Post paid conversion
BSNL (116)
excess billing amount
Vodafone (107)
MIS-INFORMATION AND NON REFUND
Aircel (91)
gprs is not activating
Indane Gas (71)
Worst customer care and Late bookings
IRCTC (61)
Poor Service
nifty1000.com (53)
nifty1000.com
Idea (45)
user name and address of idea mobile
Nokia (41)
mtc
State Bank of India (39)
EDUCATIONAL LOAN

Hyderabad metro water works Complaints - Bill paid still showing pending

View Hyderabad metro water works complaints

Hyderabad metro water works

Posted: 20th Apr, 2010 by Sudheer Manchikanti Send email
Bill paid still showing pending
I have paid bill using online bill payment in http://www.hyderabadwater.gov.in/wworks/
for my CAN# 615794170, when I contacted the bill juction customer care they were telling the bill cleared, but It is showing still pending

any help is apprisiated...
Read comments Add a comment



Comments

08th Jun, 2011 by G Krishna kumari [send email]
Grievience on Hyderabad Metro Warer & Sewege Board(HMWSB)

I am resident of Madhura nagar,. My Water connection No is 063197862. My Complaint No is 4439 Dated 01-06-2011. I am not getting even a tea cup of water for the past few months.

there is no action for my complaint. Request for immediate actionb from Board.

GK Kumari

06th Jul, 2011 by G.V. Chalapathi Rao [send email]
we the residents of mathrupuri colony does not get water regularly dfue to which we are finding much difficulty. Some times once in a week or once in 15 days inspite of bills being paid on time. We request the authorities to ensurer proper water supply atleast once in a week if not twice.

21st Jan, 2012 by madhu sudhan [send email]
I AM RESIDING AT HUDA COLONY,RAM BAGH, NEAR SHIVALAYA ATTAPUR AREA.
WATER FROM TANK AND MAIN HOLE FLOWS REGULARLY ON THE ROAD CAUSING INCONVEYANCE AND HEALTH PROBLEMS TO THE RESIDENTS NEAR KARNY MATA MANDIR.


I REQUEST TO THE CONCERN RESPONCIBLE AUTHORITY TO TAKE NECESARY ACTION
IMMIDEATLY

12th Dec, 2011 by p.chandrakala [send email]
GENERAL MANAGER
HMWSSB

I am resident of new Maruthinagar,. My Water connection No is 612425118. My Complaint No is 8299 Dated 26-09-2011. I am not getting water bill few months. i am told area member also he not taken action. given the complaint letter to the L.B nagar office also not taken action.

there is no action for my complaint. Request for immediate actionb from Board.

P.chandrakala

12th Aug, 2011 by CH.SUBRAHMANYAM [send email]
GENERAL MANAGER
HMWSSB


I CHSUBRAHMANYAM INFORM YOU THAT JUST NOE I HAVE RECEIVED A CEL
MESSAGE TO PAY RS.7323.80 AGAIST WATER CHARGES ON OR BEFORE
25.08.11 .I HAVE ALREAY REMITTED THE AMOUNT IN MCH MALKAJ GIRI
UP TO 2009.2010 AND PAYING THE WATER CHAGES MONTHLY TILL
JULY BILL OF 2011. YOU ARE REQUESTED TO ADVISE THE YOUR STAFF
TO UPDATE THE DUES LIST AND REMOVE ARREARS FROM COMPUTERS.AND ALSO
I WENT TO MCH ,MALKAJGIRI REGARDING LOD DUES THEY HAVE INFORMED THAT
THOSE WATER CHARGES PAID LIST TO YOU TWO YEARS BACK BUT YOUR STAFF
HAS NOT UPDATED AND REMOVE THE OILD DUES FROM COMPUTERS .
I HOPE YOU WILL TAKE DECISION IMMADIATELY AND ALSO NOT SENT SMS
HERE AFTER FOR LOD DUES .

CH.SUBRAHMANYAM
CANNO-616803713

12th Aug, 2011 by ch.subrahmanyam [send email]
GENERAL MANAGER
HMWSSB


I CHSUBRAHMANYAM INFORM YOU THAT JUST NOE I HAVE RECEIVED A CEL
MESSAGE TO PAY RS.7323.80 AGAIST WATER CHARGES ON OR BEFORE
25.08.11 .I HAVE ALREAY REMITTED THE AMOUNT IN MCH MALKAJ GIRI
UP TO 2009.2010 AND PAYING THE WATER CHAGES MONTHLY TILL
JULY BILL OF 2011. YOU ARE REQUESTED TO ADVISE THE YOUR STAFF
TO UPDATE THE DUES LIST AND REMOVE ARREARS FROM COMPUTERS.AND ALSO
I WENT TO MCH ,MALKAJGIRI REGARDING LOD DUES THEY HAVE INFORMED THAT
THOSE WATER CHARGES PAID LIST TO YOU TWO YEARS BACK BUT YOUR STAFF
HAS NOT UPDATED AND REMOVE THE OILD DUES FROM COMPUTERS .
I HOPE YOU WILL TAKE DECISION IMMADIATELY AND ALSO NOT SENT SMS
HERE AFTER FOR LOD DUES .

CH.SUBRAHMANYAM
CANNO-616803713

03rd Jul, 2012 by R.venkateswara Rao [send email]
I applied for my water connection enhancement from half inch to three fourth inch. My can No.616656957. My application registered vide file.no.2012-3-990. I paid rs.2000 towards processing fee as well. Kindly clear my case early. Thanking you sir, RVRAo Mobile no.944 111 5122

10th Jan, 2013 by mohd. arif uddin [send email]
my can NO.612093588, i have complaint to the manager engineering section sri.diwaker on last saturday about sewerage line chocked in my street, which result in water stagnant in several houses , but till today the sewerage line has not been clear. kindly look into the issue.


md.Arif uddin
GHMC ward member,
Amberpet.
cell.9885528405.
 
 

Post your Comment

Your Full Name
Your E-Mail Address
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Confirmation code (Please enter correct Confirmation Code as per given above to submit your comments.)

Categories

Airlines
Business & Finances
Cars, Parts & Vehicles
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
Computers & Accessories
Education
Electronics & Appliances
   - TVs
Entertainment and Recreation
Family & Relationships
Food
Government Organizations
Health & Beauty
Home & Garden
Internet Services
Jewelry & Watches
Job & Career
Kids & Baby
Law & Civil Rights
Magazines & Newspapers
Movement & Delivery
Nature & Environment
News & Media
Other
Pets & Animals
Products & Services
Public Transportation
Real Estate
Restaurants & Bars
Society & Culture
Sports & Recreation
Telecommunications
Travel & Vacations
Unauthorized charges
Unsolicited Phone Calls
Wedding services