Consumers Complaints
INDIAN CONSUMERS COMPLAINTS FORUM

Submit Complaint
Need Help
Home
     
 

Recently discussed

(1 hours 33 minutes ago)
irctc
changing of password
(18 hours 0 minutes ago)
Dish TV
REGISTER MY MOBILE NO TO OTHER SAME NAME PERSON
(20 hours 42 minutes ago)
Nokia
Servicing
(20 hours 45 minutes ago)
Reliance Big TV
wrong subscription done at big tv end
(20 hours 53 minutes ago)
BIG TV
error type 2

Complaints with most comments

samaj kalyan vibhag (306)
scholarship
irctc (260)
changing of password
TYCOONS EMPIRE (183)
FRAUD & CHEATER LEADER
SBH (137)
I forgot passward
irctc.co.in (114)
Request for recovery of my password
HP REDEMPTION CELL, C/O Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd. (110)
Not receive my gift (22" Videocon LCD TV) till now.
Frenzo (101)
I want to unsubscribe m. frenzo.com my no is 9766437337
Videocon Electronics India Ltd. , New DElhi (97)
Fraud job letter
irctc (93)
Cancellation of irctc registration
sami direct (91)
investment all froud

Stay away

Airtel (225)
Pre to Post paid conversion
BSNL (116)
excess billing amount
Vodafone (107)
MIS-INFORMATION AND NON REFUND
Aircel (91)
gprs is not activating
Indane Gas (71)
Worst customer care and Late bookings
IRCTC (62)
Poor Service
nifty1000.com (53)
nifty1000.com
Idea (45)
user name and address of idea mobile
Nokia (41)
mtc
India Today Book Club (39)
Fraud done by India Today

daygains services Complaints - stock market

View daygains services complaints

daygains services

Posted: 09th Apr, 2012 by ketan Send email
stock market
DAY GAIN SERVICES COMPANY BILKUL CHEETER HAI,,DONT SUBSCRIBE AND DONT WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY,,THEY GIVE MANY SMS DIRECTLY BOOK PROFIT,,WITHOUT GIVE BUY OR SELL,,TAREGT HONE SE PAHLE HI BOOK KARVALETE HAI,,TAB VAHA SE SCRIP RECOVER BHI HO GAYA HOTA HAI,,PLS PLS ,,BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY,,I AM FROM GUJRAT,,MO-8758480520,,ANY ONE CONTACT ME(SAT,SUN
Read comments Add a comment



Comments

24th May, 2012 by ishika [send email]
No, it is not at all like this they provide near about 4 to 5 calls depending upon the customers feedback and that is also in continous market there are fluctuations in the market and the good traders never complain like this as they know the fluctuations they book profit or loss n exit from the mkt accordingly customer never show there way of trading they ask customers to put stop loss but the customers never do so.... it is not the fault of the company , they only provide prediction in the market and no one in this market is 100% assure ....i am also the client of the company n subscribed for about an year n satisfied with there service & support provided .
please do not miscommunicate the others as they are showing the daily reports in there track sheet n that is genuine according to me please first of all give chance to company than do decide yourself........

Thanks
ishika

27th May, 2012 by Vishal [send email]
i agree that daygains company bekar hai... or ishika daygains services me hi kaam karti hai.....

01st Jul, 2012 by Vishvesh Iyer [send email]
Daygains is run by a group of the biggest cheaters in the world. I have made huge loss of nearly 1 lakh because of them. When i call to tell about this, they just cut the call. I have done a lot of research on this company and i came to know many facts about them. This is not the only company for them. They own www.shareraja.com, www.bullgains.com, www.profitmirror.com and www.daygains.com. I have collected information about the owners of all these fraud companies. They are MURLI AGRAWAL and MOHAN AGRAWAL. I am thankful to one of their employees, who was very helpful in gathering all this information. They shuffle customers between these companies by having different prices of products. Whereas if you check the contact details and the bank details, you will come to know they are all same. Once they get the money, they don't care whether the customer is making profit or loss. These companies are not even properly registered. I am sending their details to SEBI. Very soon they are going to face a terrific consequence.

23rd Aug, 2012 by prasad [send email]
Daygains does provide accurate tips compared to other companies... for me daygains is the best among

23rd Aug, 2012 by Neal [send email]
i'm a daygains customer too.... I'm very much satisfied with the service..

17th Jan, 2013 by Karthik Rathore [send email]
Hi my karthik Rathore Andhra Pradesh se hu my Shareraja company me kaam karta tha ye company ko sirf paiso se matlab hai... iske owner MURLI AGARWAL aur MOHAN AGARWAL hain saale ye sabse bade haramkhor log hain inko sirf paisa chahiye customers ke pass se inka research koi kuch nahi hai, ye log maine yaha 4 mahine kaam kiya aur mera salary tak khagaye ye...agar ye dono mere saamne agaye nato mere joote se maarunga aur inki bahut companies hain jaise ke ( shareraja.com.. daygains.com.. stocktaj.com.. bullgains.com... moneybanao.com...profitmirror.com...marketgyan.com ) itne saare compaines hain chor haramzaade hain ye. jhoot bolke customers ke paas paise lete hain hum service denge lekin aisa kuch nahi hain ye log ke pas koi research nahi hai sirf jhoot bolte hain... in logo ko complaint do aur jail me bhijwao salo ko. meri baat suno dooston in logo ko duniya ke same lao aur juton se maar khalao aur jitno ke paise liye hain unke paise sab wapas dilwao. is company me kabhi paisa mat phasao mujhe bas yahi kehna tha... acha namaskar.

regards,
karthik rathore.

24th Feb, 2013 by anup sarkar [send email]
Dear investors,


myself anup sarkar from kolkata, i have read all of your comments on day gains complaints on google, i have understood your & somany investor's problem & i also know that this kind of websites those who r providing mkt calls r maximum frauds especially those who says that they r able to give 99% accuracy, therefore i have never subscribed in this kind of websites. i have learned technical & fundamentals about mkt & able to produce profitable call & mkt prediction. U can see my post on facebook id is anusark7@gmail.com if u send me friend request.
Now the thing is that your post on day gains is in 2012 & this is 2013 it's far away & long time. I know that you lost hugh money & may be u will not trust anybody who providing calls. But if u have found any body till now from 2012 who will give u profitable call or make u profitable then don't come to me but if u still unsatisfied about mkt then plse come to me, trust me i will make u profitable if u patient enough. i give call on share bazzar both on cash & future mkt not in option, in currency & commodity mkt also. But my policy is different, i make maximum call on delivery basis, intraday calls r very few, but before that i will give u 8 to 10 calls in free of cost through sms in all mkts during demo period, during this time if u r satisfied then subscribe to me otherwise not. After closing bell u will get the performance data of the given call if any every day & the same also after the end of week mean every Saturday of the week, & also at month end.
My subscription charg is Rs 5000 quaterly ( in every 3 months ) for equity & currency, Rs 10000 for commodity quaterly ( in every 3 months ). my number is 9674420453, email id is anusark7@gmail.com ,i think u will satisfied about my service. because 8 to 10 calls in demo period is enough to judge a person that either he is capable to make u profitable or not. first of all judge me then subscribe,
so be positive in mkt it must give u money, if u patients enough.Because in each & every things in this univers there is positive & negetive side. U have to catch the right thing.

Lets say we can do this.

thanks dear
your's faithfully
anup sarkar


--
anup sarkar

06th Mar, 2013 by chandrabhusan singh [send email]
stock market main koi nahi bol sakta ki kya girega or kya chadega jo log ase cheaters ke bato main fash jate hai wo
unki galti hai naa ki unki unka to kaam hai fashana ek sala madherchod calloptionputoption.com wale ne muje bhi fashaya tha maine galti karke sikh liya hai aap log bhi shikh jaao
or kisi ase se salha lo jise media like karti hai

chandrabhusan singh

17th Apr, 2013 by Karthik M [send email]
I agree with u and this ishika's real name is Mrs. ISHA GUNJAN. call daygains and ask to talk to isha and she will talk just say "I AM A TRADER WITH 10 LOTS CAPABILITY IN SILVER N GOLD"

01st Jun, 2013 by nagendra prasad [send email]
daygains past performens is seems to be good clients telling it is fraudlant one

02nd Jul, 2013 by raj gupta [send email]
One person is running this all company. CHEETER

http://www.daygains.com/

http://www.bullgains.com/

http://www.stocktaj.com/

http://shubhtips.com/

http://stockfayda.com/

http://www.tigerstocks.com/

http://www.moneybanao.com/

http://www.profitmirror.com/

http://www.stockvidya.com/

07th Jul, 2013 by ARYAN [send email]
Dear friends dont go for any advisory company, all are fraud and occuring loss only. I have tried a lot of tips provider companies but finally i came to know that all are giving fake and loss making tips only, and there past performance is also fake. Fortunately i have got one genuine guy who is giving 99% sureshot calls in gold and copper. I am taking his services and he is giving me excellent profit.. If you trade in MCX then you can try him. His charges are high but you can try him for regular profit. His calls are really very accurate. His mob no is 9794281415.

16th Jul, 2013 by Rakesh Kumar [send email]
In one word these people are high class beggars only here to make money.
daygins
shubhtips
moneybanao
stocktaj
profitmirror
shareraja
bullgains
stockfayda
marketgyan
tigerstocks
above mentioned all 10 companies are running by one person only these people are world's biggest fraud...check there all companies tracksheet all the calls are same in all the tracksheet.

17th Jul, 2013 by r@gmail.com [send email]
This is truth.

22nd Aug, 2013 by USER [send email]
Dear All,

I read all the comments regarding DAYGAINS as well as

all those company belonging to Agarwal's brother.

All you had to brain functioning. Not a single company provide you a one rupee profit. If they give you some kind of profit than why they are not into trade.They have their own research than why they giving you an idea to earn money why can't they.

Profit or loss is all in your hands.
Try to using your brain.

Use a proper Stop loss.

03rd Sep, 2013 by Sumit [send email]
Do not believe their track sheet. All are fake and loss making company. Pls ask them to provide more than 2 days trial and you will come to know the reality. They entertain only trial customers ,after sending the money they will never look at you ...am 100% they can not make any profit...even they do nt have any technical analyst team.

I have never seen such FRAUD company......I am trying to make a strong complaints to them...

03rd Sep, 2013 by Sumit [send email]
Sir,
Can we all make a strong complaints against them...so that they cant do it to others....Let me know if there any process where we all can register case against them.
my mail id is given below,
strangerspy@gmail.com

04th Sep, 2013 by sonum rathore [send email]
The blog information is informative, i always trade in commodity & receive the tips shared by you. the tips are very accurate and helps to earn good profit on daily basis.

Regards: Stock Cash Market Tips

21st Sep, 2013 by KRD [send email]
Check for the trial with different nos. and see the result. I am one of the subscriber and the excel sheet given on their site is matching with the call given by them. I am happy and making money.

19th Jun, 2014 by Rohit vma [send email]
1 one ago i use daygains service but daygains.com is totaly cheater company i loss all money ....'she kisti madam call everyday 5 to 10 for take service ....disturbing my self also....
 
 

Post your Comment

Your Full Name
Your E-Mail Address
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Confirmation code (Please enter correct Confirmation Code as per given above to submit your comments.)

Categories

Airlines
Business & Finances
Cars, Parts & Vehicles
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
Computers & Accessories
Education
Electronics & Appliances
   - TVs
Entertainment and Recreation
Family & Relationships
Food
Government Organizations
Health & Beauty
Home & Garden
Internet Services
Jewelry & Watches
Job & Career
Kids & Baby
Law & Civil Rights
Magazines & Newspapers
Movement & Delivery
Nature & Environment
News & Media
Other
Pets & Animals
Products & Services
Public Transportation
Real Estate
Restaurants & Bars
Society & Culture
Sports & Recreation
Telecommunications
Travel & Vacations
Unauthorized charges
Unsolicited Phone Calls
Wedding services