Consumers Complaints
INDIAN CONSUMERS COMPLAINTS FORUM

Submit Complaint
Need Help
Home
     
 

Recently discussed

(8 hours 50 minutes ago)
irctc
changing of password
(1 hours 16 minutes ago)
Dish TV
REGISTER MY MOBILE NO TO OTHER SAME NAME PERSON
(3 hours 58 minutes ago)
Nokia
Servicing
(4 hours 1 minutes ago)
Reliance Big TV
wrong subscription done at big tv end
(4 hours 9 minutes ago)
BIG TV
error type 2

Complaints with most comments

samaj kalyan vibhag (306)
scholarship
irctc (260)
changing of password
TYCOONS EMPIRE (183)
FRAUD & CHEATER LEADER
SBH (137)
I forgot passward
irctc.co.in (114)
Request for recovery of my password
HP REDEMPTION CELL, C/O Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd. (110)
Not receive my gift (22" Videocon LCD TV) till now.
Frenzo (101)
I want to unsubscribe m. frenzo.com my no is 9766437337
Videocon Electronics India Ltd. , New DElhi (97)
Fraud job letter
irctc (93)
Cancellation of irctc registration
sami direct (91)
investment all froud

Stay away

Airtel (225)
Pre to Post paid conversion
BSNL (116)
excess billing amount
Vodafone (107)
MIS-INFORMATION AND NON REFUND
Aircel (91)
gprs is not activating
Indane Gas (71)
Worst customer care and Late bookings
IRCTC (62)
Poor Service
nifty1000.com (53)
nifty1000.com
Idea (45)
user name and address of idea mobile
Nokia (41)
mtc
India Today Book Club (39)
Fraud done by India Today

icore e services ltd. Complaints - regarding issue of debenture

View icore e services ltd. complaints

icore e services ltd.

Posted: 22nd May, 2010 by Send email
regarding issue of debenture
is it secure to buy debentures from icore e services ltd? is it registered under ministry of finance or sebi? please inform us all details about the company as soon as possible,, thanking you,,,, Mubashwar Ahmed (Assam). email id...
Read comments Add a comment



Comments

07th Dec, 2010 by samaresh Sarker [send email]
Is Mega mould india ltd is a subsidiary of Icore e services ltd?

28th May, 2011 by stanly joseph [send email]
sir,
is it secure to buy debentures from icore e services ltd? is it registered under ministry of finance or sebi? please inform us all details about the company as soon as possible,, thanking you,,,,

05th Jun, 2011 by jagdeesh yadav [send email]
i want to know about debentures detai lwhich you are selling now i want to purchase it .
pls help me.

14th Jun, 2011 by Priti Bhusan Mondal [send email]
sir,
is it secure to buy debentures from icore e services ltd? is it registered under ministry of finance or sebi? please inform us all details about the company as soon as possible,, thanking you,,,,

11th Jul, 2011 by indra [send email]
I have bought some debentures from icore e services ltd. is it secure ? is it registered under ministry of finance or sebi?
plz inform me as soon as possible.

10th Mar, 2012 by SUMIT DASGUPTA [send email]
is it secure to buy debentures from icore e services ltd? is it registered under ministry of finance or sebi? please inform us all details about the company as soon as possible,, thanking you,,,,SUMIT DASGUPTA from jamshedpur Mail..............

29th Sep, 2011 by Soumitra Sarkar [send email]
Dear all,

I want to share some points in this regards......

a) Debentures are as secure as NSC, KVP, IVP PPF, EPF.

b) ICORE isn't a single company, but a group of companies (ie. Steel, Mall, Footwares, Fashion Garments, Jwellery, Cement, Brick, Real estate... etc.). Business like Steel, Mall, Cement and Real estate are always profitable.

c) Govt. of India is a back up Gurantor for the return of the money.

d) Every Bank nowtime invest a huge sum to many ltd. companies through debenture. all of you can check the yearly P/L statement of any financial companies (ie. SBI, Allahabad Bank, ICICI, HDFC, PNB, Bank of Baroda, Bank of Maharastra, UCO Bank, UBI....... and so on.)

You can try a new step to be a partner investor of a concern like ICORE. I can assure you, bcoz I have studied a lot about it.

13th Oct, 2011 by uttam kumar [send email]
is it secure to buy debentures from icore e services ltd? is it registered under ministry of finance or sebi? please inform us all details about the company as soon as possible,, thanking you,

28th Jul, 2011 by Avishek Paik [send email]
Is it secure Icore debenture?

04th Aug, 2011 by debasish kumdu [send email]
want to know about cell industries ltd is this co save for investment

06th May, 2012 by subrata kundu [send email]
please inform about icore e services ltd. i have invest deventure of this company, is it gove. resistered. from, jamshedpur

07th Jul, 2012 by TANMOY BISWAS [send email]
I am a icore ageant

22nd Aug, 2012 by Sudip Basu [send email]
sir,
is it secure to buy debentures from icore e services ltd? is it registered under ministry of finance or sebi? please inform us all details about the company as soon as possible,,I also want to work with icore e-service ltd as a broker.............. thanking you,,,,

07th Feb, 2013 by krishna jaiswal [send email]
is it secure to buy debentures from icore e service lt.?is registered under sebi or ministry of finance? please inform me all the details oe company as soon as possible.. thanking you.
 
 

Post your Comment

Your Full Name
Your E-Mail Address
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Confirmation code (Please enter correct Confirmation Code as per given above to submit your comments.)

Categories

Airlines
Business & Finances
Cars, Parts & Vehicles
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
Computers & Accessories
Education
Electronics & Appliances
   - TVs
Entertainment and Recreation
Family & Relationships
Food
Government Organizations
Health & Beauty
Home & Garden
Internet Services
Jewelry & Watches
Job & Career
Kids & Baby
Law & Civil Rights
Magazines & Newspapers
Movement & Delivery
Nature & Environment
News & Media
Other
Pets & Animals
Products & Services
Public Transportation
Real Estate
Restaurants & Bars
Society & Culture
Sports & Recreation
Telecommunications
Travel & Vacations
Unauthorized charges
Unsolicited Phone Calls
Wedding services