Consumers Complaints
INDIAN CONSUMERS COMPLAINTS FORUM

Submit Complaint
Need Help
Home
     
 

Recently discussed

(18 hours 3 minutes ago)
irctc
Cancellation of irctc registration
(23 hours 12 minutes ago)
ATCR BIZ
Aryarup Tourism & Club Resorts Pvt. Ltd. - No response from Aryarup / atcr.biz mumbai office
(11 hours 35 minutes ago)
SEVA INDANE GAS DISTRIBUTORS, BHUBANESWAR
Deviate their supply of Gas
(17 hours 30 minutes ago)
irctc.co.in
Request for recovery of my password
(4 hours 59 minutes ago)
Emirates post
Tracking of my parcel

Complaints with most comments

samaj kalyan vibhag (306)
scholarship
irctc (259)
changing of password
TYCOONS EMPIRE (183)
FRAUD & CHEATER LEADER
SBH (137)
I forgot passward
irctc.co.in (113)
Request for recovery of my password
HP REDEMPTION CELL, C/O Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd. (110)
Not receive my gift (22" Videocon LCD TV) till now.
Frenzo (101)
I want to unsubscribe m. frenzo.com my no is 9766437337
Videocon Electronics India Ltd. , New DElhi (97)
Fraud job letter
irctc (93)
Cancellation of irctc registration
sami direct (91)
investment all froud

Stay away

Airtel (225)
Pre to Post paid conversion
BSNL (116)
excess billing amount
Vodafone (107)
MIS-INFORMATION AND NON REFUND
Aircel (91)
gprs is not activating
Indane Gas (71)
Worst customer care and Late bookings
IRCTC (61)
Poor Service
nifty1000.com (53)
nifty1000.com
Idea (45)
user name and address of idea mobile
Nokia (41)
mtc
India Today Book Club (39)
Fraud done by India Today

irctc Complaints - changing of password

View irctc complaints

irctc

Posted: 27th May, 2011 by lakshmi vyjayanthi Send email
changing of password
dear sir my password has been leaked out to others. Please change my password in irctc.co.in
THANKING YOU
Read comments Add a comment



Comments

09th Apr, 2012 by hiteshshah [send email]
i have forget my password and id plz send me my password and id in irctc
thank u

09th Apr, 2012 by hiteshshah [send email]
i have forget my password and id plz send me my password and id in irctc
thank u

09th Apr, 2012 by Aiswaryavinoth [send email]
dear sir/madam

i had forget my irctc login password please send my password or set new password

10th Apr, 2012 by mukesh kumar [send email]
password change

10th Apr, 2012 by mukesh kumar [send email]
password change

10th Apr, 2012 by LAKSHMIPATHI RAJAN [send email]
I want to change my password. how should i change that

11th Apr, 2012 by mukesh kumar [send email]
dear sir my password has been leaked out to others please change my password in irctc.co.in thanking you

12th Apr, 2012 by seetharaman [send email]
i want to change my password

25th Mar, 2012 by Santhosh D S [send email]
Please tell me how can i change password or mobile no. in irctc

25th Mar, 2012 by namarta siotia [send email]
D/SIR/MADAM

I LOST MY PASSWORD PLEASE RESET

29th Mar, 2012 by RAMESH PATEL [send email]
I want to change my email address in irctc, how to change that? Actually my email address is wrong, so i have not received your message ,thus my account is not activate to till the date,
User Name- ramesh8680
Mobile NO- 9005095370
old Email address- ramesh8680@gmail.com ,
New Email address- rameshpatel8680@gmail.com,
I requested to you that please change my Email address , send message in my new mail address-
rameshpatel8680@gmail.com

31st Mar, 2012 by Deena George [send email]
I want to change my password.

02nd Apr, 2012 by ARPAN KHARE [send email]
inadvertently i submitted that i forgot my password, no new password has been give to me i want to book the tickets.

03rd Apr, 2012 by bhupendra mishra [send email]
dear sir my password has been leaked out to others. Please change my password in irctc.co.in please info my ID bhupendramishra14@yahoo.com
THANKING YOU

05th Apr, 2012 by sanat kumar mohanty [send email]
Hi,

I have forget my irctc password and i don't know what question i have chosen too. What should i do.
My user id is latu_86

How can i find out my password..

13th Mar, 2012 by k.preetha [send email]
Kindly tell me how to change my password.

14th Mar, 2012 by SOMAYAJULA VENKATA SURESH [send email]
I forgot my password can you please help me to retrive it.

14th Mar, 2012 by Ajaykant Jha [send email]
I've update my new address and phone number on irctc.co.com and received a verification code as well on my new mobile number and got a msg on the screen stating that new password will be sent to my registered e-mail address. It been more than a week and i did not received an email

Kindly look into the issue and do the needful

16th Mar, 2012 by S.Sheila Nandini [send email]
i want to change my pass word

19th Mar, 2012 by punitkumar [send email]
pasward
 

Go To   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next | Last Page

 

Post your Comment

Your Full Name
Your E-Mail Address
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Confirmation code (Please enter correct Confirmation Code as per given above to submit your comments.)

Categories

Airlines
Business & Finances
Cars, Parts & Vehicles
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
Computers & Accessories
Education
Electronics & Appliances
   - TVs
Entertainment and Recreation
Family & Relationships
Food
Government Organizations
Health & Beauty
Home & Garden
Internet Services
Jewelry & Watches
Job & Career
Kids & Baby
Law & Civil Rights
Magazines & Newspapers
Movement & Delivery
Nature & Environment
News & Media
Other
Pets & Animals
Products & Services
Public Transportation
Real Estate
Restaurants & Bars
Society & Culture
Sports & Recreation
Telecommunications
Travel & Vacations
Unauthorized charges
Unsolicited Phone Calls
Wedding services