Consumers Complaints
INDIAN CONSUMERS COMPLAINTS FORUM

Submit Complaint
Need Help
Home
     
 

Recently discussed

(3 hours 35 minutes ago)
irctc
changing of password
(20 hours 2 minutes ago)
Dish TV
REGISTER MY MOBILE NO TO OTHER SAME NAME PERSON
(22 hours 44 minutes ago)
Nokia
Servicing
(22 hours 47 minutes ago)
Reliance Big TV
wrong subscription done at big tv end
(22 hours 55 minutes ago)
BIG TV
error type 2

Complaints with most comments

samaj kalyan vibhag (306)
scholarship
irctc (260)
changing of password
TYCOONS EMPIRE (183)
FRAUD & CHEATER LEADER
SBH (137)
I forgot passward
irctc.co.in (114)
Request for recovery of my password
HP REDEMPTION CELL, C/O Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd. (110)
Not receive my gift (22" Videocon LCD TV) till now.
Frenzo (101)
I want to unsubscribe m. frenzo.com my no is 9766437337
Videocon Electronics India Ltd. , New DElhi (97)
Fraud job letter
irctc (93)
Cancellation of irctc registration
sami direct (91)
investment all froud

Stay away

Airtel (225)
Pre to Post paid conversion
BSNL (116)
excess billing amount
Vodafone (107)
MIS-INFORMATION AND NON REFUND
Aircel (91)
gprs is not activating
Indane Gas (71)
Worst customer care and Late bookings
IRCTC (62)
Poor Service
nifty1000.com (53)
nifty1000.com
Idea (45)
user name and address of idea mobile
Nokia (41)
mtc
India Today Book Club (39)
Fraud done by India Today

sami direct Complaints - investment all froud

View sami direct complaints

sami direct

Posted: 13th Feb, 2011 by HAMIDUL ISLAM Send email
investment all froud
IF U WANT TO EARN MONEY WITH HONOUR THEN FORGET INVESTMENT PLAN.......AND DO WORLD CLASS PRODUCT PLAN WWW.SAMIDIRECT.COM CALL ME MR HAMIDUL ISLAM(9859946902) ITS A HEALT RELATED.....THE SCIENCE BEHIND YOUR HEALTH AND WEALTH...ITS A LIFETIME PLATFORM
Read comments Add a comment



Comments

07th Apr, 2012 by AVINASH RANE [send email]
very nice company sami direct join with us life time company & life time income

08th Apr, 2012 by Burashin [send email]
The Best Nutritional product best compensation plan
To go success the best team in Sami

pls contact : 08089578808

29th Mar, 2012 by venkat prasad [send email]
when you will free give me a call

my number is 08008333272
i am from hyderabad

thank you

18th Mar, 2012 by Trade Venture [send email]
Get guaranteed return of 100% in 60 days in Commodity Trading (along with 100% capital safety).

If you are looking for a great investment opportunity to earn high returns on your capital with complete safety of your fund then look no further.
We are pooling funds for a 30 day contract in commodity market. Trading based on accurate analyst information on commodities.
Safety assurance - Legal agreement (Promissory note) or as suited to the client.
Past result - 100%
Min Investment - Rs.1 lac. Return - 100% in 60 days plus capital return.

18th Mar, 2012 by Trade Venture [send email]
Get guaranteed return of 100% in 60 days in Commodity Trading (along with 100% capital safety).

If you are looking for a great investment opportunity to earn high returns on your capital with complete safety of your fund then look no further.
We are pooling funds for a 60 day contract in commodity market. Trading based on accurate analyst information on commodities with 100% track record.
Safety assurance - Legal agreement (Promissory note) or as suited to the client.
Past result - 100%
Min Investment - Rs.1 lac. Return - 100% in 60 days plus capital return.

07th Mar, 2011 by Aperapar [send email]
SAMIDIRECT--- Good Products to use

Dr. Aperapar
09888248710

25th May, 2011 by Baltej Singh Parmar [send email]
REALY IT IS LIFETIME PLATFORM AND THE SCIENCE BEHIND YOUR HEALTH AND WEALTH. PLEASE LEAVE INVESTMENT PLAN AND JOIN SAMIDIRECT TO GET NAME AND FAME IN GOOD INCOME.
CONTECT FOR BUSINESS PLAN
M-9780375300

21st Jun, 2011 by NARESH CHHATWAL [send email]
THE BEST NUTRACEUTICAL COMPANY WITH EXTRA-ORDINARY RESULTS
AND INCOME BEYOND THOUGHT.
MUST DO IF U R A REAL NETWORKER
09355555098

01st Jul, 2011 by Rajesh Bansal [send email]
IF U WANT TO EARN MONEY WITH HONOUR THEN FORGET INVESTMENT PLANS...AND DO WORLDCLASS CLINICALLY PROVEN HEALTH PRODUCT PLAN..WWW.SAMIDIRECT.COM

CALL FOR BUSSINESS PLAN
RAJESH BANSAL
09888000143

15th Jul, 2011 by Rajeev Kumar [send email]
Invest 12000
Direct 4000
Binary 1500
10% from direct binary
Rewards
Leadership Income

15th Jul, 2011 by Rajeev Kumar [send email]
Invest 12000
Direct 4000
Binary 1500
10% from direct binary
Rewards
Leadership Income


Call 9212217844

15th Jul, 2011 by Rajeev Kumar [send email]
Now Launching In INDIA


Business Plan

Registration Fees: Rs. 100/-
Rs.250
Distributor
Weekly SMS Rs. 20


Rs.1500
Star Distributor
Weekly SMS Rs.150


Step Incentives
Eligibility for Income: Star Distributor (Topup by Rs.1500)
You will become eligible for Step Incentives when you become star distributor by topup of Rs.1500. This income will be generated based on your downlines in left side(Group A) and right side (Group B).

Example: Suppose you have 2 downlines(Star Distributors) in left & 1 downline(Star Distributor) in right in ratio of 2:1 or 1:2 you will earn Rs.300. In same way further, if you have 8 downlines(Star Distributors) in left & 5 downlines(Star Distributors) in right i.e. ratio of 8:5 or 5:8 you will earn Rs. 700 in 2nd level.

Note: Only Star DIstributors will be counted in your downlines i.e. topup of Rs.1500. if you have total 10 downlines in left side in which 7 downlines are star distributor that means your left total is 7.


Level Group A Group B

Incentive Reward Time Limit
1 2 1 300
2 8 5 700
3 45 25 5000 Mobile or Rs.2000 10 Days
4 100 60 15000
5 300 150 30000
6 700 400 60000 Foreign Tour or Rs. 20,000 30 Days
7 1500 1000 150000
8 3000 3000 300000
9 7000 7000 500000 Alto or Rs. 2,00,000 150 Days
10 15000 15000 800000
11 50000 50000 1500000
12 100000 100000 3000000 Skoda or Rs. 10,00,000 365 Days
Diamond Distributor:
After Completion 12 Level, 5% of Global Turnover will be distributed among all diamond distributors of company..

Note:
1. Fund Transfer From E-Wallet Minimum Rs.100 & Above in Multiple of Rs.100.
2. Bank Withdrawal : Minimum Rs.1000 & Above in Multiple of Rs.1000.
3. For Qualify Star Distributor, Sponser Minimum 5 Entry of Distributor ( Rs.350/-).


Contact : 9136506882, 9212217844,


Hurryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy up

kama jaoge



23rd Feb, 2012 by dhanesh chandran [send email]
sami direct is most powerful mlm in present situation,so u can earn easily.

25th Feb, 2012 by Nilesh Joshi [send email]
Yes, All products are good & Value for Money.I suggest to all ,that at least use a products for three months & see the difference & then continue. You will get a result up to 50-60 % without fail.Amongst other 1000 of Nutrition product Sami product is good in all angle. At this stage I am not A distributor nor associated with sami products though I request all to give a chance to Sami products for better healthy life.

01st Mar, 2012 by Pammi [send email]
Join the Fastest Growing group of SAMIDIRECT under the dynamic leadership
of Dr. Aperapar Singh +9888248710, www.samidirect.blogspot .com

If you want success in MLM, Join SAMIDIRECT with Dr. Aperapar Singh.
Call to know why samidirect??????

21st Jan, 2012 by Abhimanyu [send email]
End your search to get best compny ... be a associate in SAMI-Direct and change your life and others...its true and possible...

contact--9439200948...
(power line avail....)

04th Feb, 2012 by vibin christy [send email]
sir pls send me sami direct product details and business plan

13th Jan, 2012 by neeraj kanwar [send email]
i want to join it with power line kindly send mail.

13th Jan, 2012 by M K RAMAKRISHNAN [send email]
PL SEND ME THE MARKETING PLAN . I WD LIKE TO JOIN THE CO.

16th Feb, 2012 by Abhimanyu [send email]
see it and believe...most trusted company,global leader in herbal industry...samidirect ...b a associate and change your life-style...pls.contact...09439200948
 

Go To   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next | Last Page

 

Post your Comment

Your Full Name
Your E-Mail Address
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Confirmation code (Please enter correct Confirmation Code as per given above to submit your comments.)

Categories

Airlines
Business & Finances
Cars, Parts & Vehicles
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
Computers & Accessories
Education
Electronics & Appliances
   - TVs
Entertainment and Recreation
Family & Relationships
Food
Government Organizations
Health & Beauty
Home & Garden
Internet Services
Jewelry & Watches
Job & Career
Kids & Baby
Law & Civil Rights
Magazines & Newspapers
Movement & Delivery
Nature & Environment
News & Media
Other
Pets & Animals
Products & Services
Public Transportation
Real Estate
Restaurants & Bars
Society & Culture
Sports & Recreation
Telecommunications
Travel & Vacations
Unauthorized charges
Unsolicited Phone Calls
Wedding services