Consumers Complaints
INDIAN CONSUMERS COMPLAINTS FORUM

Submit Complaint
Need Help
Home
     
 

Recently discussed

(22 hours 17 minutes ago)
irctc
changing of password
(14 hours 44 minutes ago)
Dish TV
REGISTER MY MOBILE NO TO OTHER SAME NAME PERSON
(17 hours 25 minutes ago)
Nokia
Servicing
(17 hours 29 minutes ago)
Reliance Big TV
wrong subscription done at big tv end
(17 hours 37 minutes ago)
BIG TV
error type 2

Complaints with most comments

samaj kalyan vibhag (306)
scholarship
irctc (260)
changing of password
TYCOONS EMPIRE (183)
FRAUD & CHEATER LEADER
SBH (137)
I forgot passward
irctc.co.in (114)
Request for recovery of my password
HP REDEMPTION CELL, C/O Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd. (110)
Not receive my gift (22" Videocon LCD TV) till now.
Frenzo (101)
I want to unsubscribe m. frenzo.com my no is 9766437337
Videocon Electronics India Ltd. , New DElhi (97)
Fraud job letter
irctc (93)
Cancellation of irctc registration
sami direct (91)
investment all froud

Stay away

Airtel (225)
Pre to Post paid conversion
BSNL (116)
excess billing amount
Vodafone (107)
MIS-INFORMATION AND NON REFUND
Aircel (91)
gprs is not activating
Indane Gas (71)
Worst customer care and Late bookings
IRCTC (62)
Poor Service
nifty1000.com (53)
nifty1000.com
Idea (45)
user name and address of idea mobile
Nokia (41)
mtc
India Today Book Club (39)
Fraud done by India Today

unipay2u Complaints - Final reminder to James CEO unipay2u

View unipay2u complaints

unipay2u

Posted: 10th Nov, 2010 by ashim das Send email
Final reminder to James CEO unipay2u
Hi, my question is why James - CEO unipay2u is not signing on the bank documents for which bangalore office is unable to submit dollars in majestic Axis bank branch???????I will flush this on all leading news paper if by 25th of this month I didn't get my monthly rebate credited to my bank A/c.
This was supposed to be credited by 25th of October 2010 but as of date it didn't get credited.
If any unipay2u top leader will read this plz pass this to your CEO.
This is just a small reminder...
Read comments Add a comment



Comments

12th Nov, 2010 by Moli Deb [send email]
I have not yet received my last month's non return bonanzja of usd 57 till to day.My ID no-INmH9859KN.Pl take Immediate action in this regard.

Yuors
Moli Deb

13th Nov, 2010 by DR.SOMNATH C PATTANSHETTY [send email]


joining procedure of www.stockguruindia.com,rocking all over india, call=9845550317 mail=som5555@gmail.com
===========================================
WWW.STOCKGURUINDIA.COM
20% MONTHLY WITHOUT REFFERING ANYBODY
PROMPT BANK WITHDRAWL ON EVERY MONTH 21 FROM 11.59 AM TO 11.59 PM
=================================
UR PRINCIPLE RETURNED AFTER 6 MONTH
DOWNLINE 12% INCOME UPTO 27 LEVEL
LOT OF AWARDS & REWARDS
REG FEES=1000
INVESTMENT =10000 & ABOVE AS MUCH UR POCKET ALLOWS TO U
=======================================
FOR JOINING PROCEDURE &
GOOD SUPPORT & POWER LEG
AT ANY TIME CONTACT
=================
DR.SHETTY
CALL=9845550317
MAIL=SOM5555@GMAIL.COM
====================================
WHY TO CHOSE STOCKGURUINDIA.

1. It is public limited co.,
2. ISO certified.
3. MCA registered.
4. Certificate of incorporation.
5. Mr. Lokeshwar Dev Jain (CMD) is one of the top Anylist in India.,
6. Company is Developing money by Finance Market not Rolling to money.,
7. Ten years old company.
8. Started From 1st of March 2010.,
9. money is 100% Safe & secured.
10. PDC will be send.
11. Company is taking money from you as a loan.
12. 20% monthly return
13. 12% level income upto 27 level.
14. No referal, binary.
15. Do u know in referal, binary income
flowout is very high and lastly company cannot control and shut down.
But in stockguruindia longitivity is high. you can invest in risk free.



DR SHETTY
CALL=9845550317
MAIL=SOM5555@GMAIL.COM
===================================================
DEPOSIT MONEY FOR FAST SERVICE IN SGI
DR.SOMNATH C PATTANSHETTY
SBI CURRENT ACCOUNT=31372708463
IFSC CODE=SBIN0011581
BRANCH=AFZALPUR

for
1} joining
2} selling
3} purchase of funds of

WWW.visarev.com
WWW.STOCKGURUINDIA.COM
WWW.UNIGOLD2U.COM
WWW.UNIGATEWAY2U.COM
WWW.UNIPAY2U.COM
WWW.UNICREATION2U.COM
WWW.UNIEXCHANGE2U.COM
WWW.GOLDNTRADE.COM
WWW.GOLDREV.COM
http://globalwingindex.biz/
http://www.speakasiaonline.com/
http://www.club-asteria.com/
WWW.ULTRAHOLIDAYS.IN

call me

DR SHETTY
CALL=9845550317
MAIL=SOM5555@GMAIL.COM

21st Nov, 2010 by YUSUF [send email]
SIR,

WE HAVE GOT SOME OF THE BEST SECURED INVESTMENT & WORKING COMPANIES.

PLEASE DIVIDE YOUR INVESTMENT INTO DIFFERENT COMPANIES & DONT
INVEST YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY IN JUST ONE COMPANY.WE HAVE DONE RESEARCH SINCE LONG AND HAVE GOT SOME OF THE 4 BEST WORKING CUM INVESTMENT
SCHEMES.

1. www.speakasiaonline.com (ASIA'S LARGEST ONLINE SURVEY CO.)
INVEST MIN RS. 11000/= GET 4000/= EVERY MONTH (TOTAL RS. 48000/=) FOR 12 MONTHS + 10% BINARY + 10% DIRECT + 15% REFERRAL.

2. www.tzonegold.com (GROWH PLAN)
INVEST RS. 22920/= & GET MIN. RS. 2, 16, 000/= WITHIN 18 MONTHS (10% GROWTH)+ REFERAL & BINARY INCOME

3. www.oxynor.com (SMS PACKAGE FOR 3 YEARS)
INVEST MIN. RS. 2000/= GET RS. 25 DAILY + RS. 10/= FOR SENDING 100 SMS DAILY FOR 1 YEAR
INVEST RS. 20000/= GET RS. 250 DAILY + RS. 10/= FOR SENDING 100 SMS DAILY FOR ONE YEAR
DAILY WITHDWAWAL SUBJECT TO A MIN. RS.1000/=
WORKING INCOME : 10 LEVEL INCOME + GENERATION INCOME + SMS INCOME

4. www.alcasplus.biz (WORKING PRODUCT CUM INVESTMENT PLAN)
PLAN A.
INVEST MIN. RS.6500/= GET 4 PRODUCTS i.e:
1. REEBOK WRIST WATCH
2. EXECUTIVE BAG
3. KENT WATER PURIFIER
4. SHIRT/PANT PC.
+ 1% DAILY FOR 200 DAYS i.e RS. 13000/=
+ DIRECT 15% + BINARY 15% + SALARY INCOME + REWARDS.

PLAN B.
INVEST RS. 65000 (10 ID'S)
GET ONE LAPTOP IMMEDIATELY
+ DIRECT & BINARY INCOME RS. 15000/=
+ 1 % DAILY FOR 200 DAYS i.e Rs. 130000/=
+ SALARY INCOME + REWARDS.

PL. GO THROUGH THESE SITES AND CALL ME FOR FULL DETAILS ON MY CELL NO.:
09029570952 - 09324004789 - 09224904837 (RAJ CONSULTANCY : YUSUF)

30th Nov, 2010 by MOIRANGTHEM HEMANTA SINGH [send email]
sir, can you suggest me how can i join or register the above mention sites

04th Dec, 2010 by Ranjeet Singh [send email]
pls tel me spcifi compnes details and how to join

16th Dec, 2010 by DILEEP [send email]
Dear Ashim Das,
being a member of unipay2u family,kindly be positive and have patience till the payouts are crediting to your account.If not done the withdrawal plz credit your dollars to my account INBP5955UF unipay2u in return i will credit the INR to your bank account.Please be supportive during the downtime of the company as unipay2u is having long vision and plns for india in the near future.Dont worry abt ur money it will be credited before jan31st 2010.Good Luck Boss.Thanks & regards DILEEP

11th Jan, 2011 by singh [send email]
WHY UNIPAY2 U IS PLAYING TO THE PEOPLE, STILL TODAY JAN.12 , I M ALSO NOT GETTING PAYMENTS SINCE NOV.
WHO IS JAMES? WHY THE MASSAGE IN THE WEBSITE,WITH PROMISING ON 31ST JAN AND NO MORE INVESTMENT AFTER 1ST FEB.
OTHERS ONLINE TRADINGS ARE PAYING REGULARLY BUT WHY UNIPAY2 U IS NOT PAYING STILL, HE MAY KNOW THAT MOST CUSTOMERS HAD SOLD THEIR GOLD OR PROPERTIES FOR INVESTING IN UNIPAY2U.NOW HE MAKES US CRY.

MR. JAMES WE WILL WAIT UP TO 31ST JAN.THEN WE WILL TAKE ACTION ON U FOR BIG FRAUD.

SINGH,
meghachandrasingh@yahoo.co.in

12th Jan, 2011 by pintu dhar [send email]
The Unigroup co can not pay public investment. Since, It has got bankrupt (pre palned bankrupt). In this scam so many big poltical leaders and officers are involved coz after knowing it that granted the license. Like other accused, the persons behind the scam will move freely without any punishment. After all, all political leaders and officers got their own share for permission to run such type of scam.

14th Jan, 2011 by JOHN [send email]
I have not yet received my last 3 month's non return bonanzja of usd 6570$ till to day.Pls take some Immediate action in this regard. Plzzzzzzzzzzz...

18th Jan, 2011 by kamath [send email]
I am a investor of Unipay2u for the last one year. I still have a faith in Unipay2u and expect the pending amount in this month end. However, i diversified the funds to the new MLM company launched called GOLDNTRADE.COM. Once can recover the loss from Unipay2u from GOLDNTRADE.COM .

Golden Chance just Lunched in India, They are opening the branches in New Delhi and Bangalore in March/April this year. Invest 100 USD earn 20-28% p.m Dirct Refrl & Binary 10% Daily 1500 USD Call now frnt psitn.www.goldntrade.com M:09738237552 . Give my reference as KAMATH & call my upline Mr. Ramesh for any details, clarifications. Cheers !!

11th Feb, 2011 by yusuf [send email]
SIR,

WE HAVE GOT SOME OF THE BEST SECURED INVESTMENT & WORKING COMPANIES.

PLEASE DIVIDE YOUR INVESTMENT INTO DIFFERENT COMPANIES & DONT INVEST YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY IN JUST ONE COMPANY. WE HAVE DONE RESEARCH SINCE LONG AND HAVE GOT SOME OF THE 10 BEST WORKING CUM INVESTMENT COMPANIES. JUST INVEST & SECURE YOUR FUTURE.

1. www.speakasiaonline.com
(ASIA'S LARGEST SINGAPORE BASED ONLINE SURVEY CO.)
INVEST MIN. ($220) i.e 11000/= GET ($20) i.e 1000/= EVERY WEEK FOR JUST FILLING SURVEYS FOR 52 WEEKS (1 YEAR) i.e RS. 52000/= IN 12 MONTHS
+ 10% DIRECT INCOME
+ 10% BINARY INCOME
+ 15% REFERRAL INCOME
+ REWARDS.

2. www.channeloneglobal.org
(HONGKONG BASED NGO CONDUCTING AWARENESS PROGRAMMES)
INVEST MIN. RS. 13400/= GET RS. 1200/= WEEKLY FOR 52 WEEKS i.e RS. 4800/= MTHLY FOR JUST ANSWERING 2 QUIZ EVERY SATURDAY THROUGH YOUR MOB.
+ 10% DIRECT INCOME
+10% BINARY INCOME
+16% REFERRAL INCOME
+ REWARDS.

3. www.webpaysu.com
(UK BASED WORLD'S ONLY WEBSITE LEASING & RENT ORGANISATION)
INVEST MIN. RS. 15000/=, CO. WILL DEVELOP YOUR OWN WEBSITE & GET Unlimited Email ID’s, Unlimited Web Space, Unlimited Web Pages Development, Unlimited Bandwidth.
+ GET RS. 4000/= EVERY MONTH FOREVER
+ DIRECT & BINARY
+ REWARDS

4. www.theadmatrix.com
(HOLLAND BASED ADVERTISEMENT CO.)
INVEST MIN. ($240) i.e 12000/= GET ($10) i.e 500/= WEEKLY FOR JUST WATCHING ADDS FOR 104 WEEKS (2 YEARS) i.e RS. 52000/= IN 24 MONTHS.
+ 10% DIRECT INCOME
+ 10% BINARY INCOME
+ 2% EACH FOR LEVEL INCOME UPTO 6 LEVELS
+ ROYALTY INCOME
+ REWARDS & BONUSES.

5. www.smartbiz.info (GROWTH PLAN)
INVEST RS. 12000/= GET MIN. RS. 60000/= WITHIN 48 MONTHS (12 CLOSING OF EACH CLOSING 120 DAYS, ASSUMING MIN. 10% GROWTH)
+ GET RS. 750 VOUCHERS X 16 MONTHS FOR SHOPPING IN BIG BAZAR
+ RETURN AIR TICKET FOR ANY DOMESTIC TRAVEL IN INDIA (TAXES EXTRA)
+ DIRECT + REFERRAL + BINARY + REWARDS.

6. www.oxynor.com (SMS PACKAGE FOR 3 YEARS)
INVEST MIN. RS. 2000/= GET RS. 25 DAILY + RS. 10/= FOR SENDING 100 SMS DAILY UPTO 1 YEAR
INVEST RS. 20000/= GET RS. 250 DAILY + RS. 10/= FOR SENDING 100 SMS DAILY FOR ONE YEAR
DAILY WITHDWAWAL SUBJECT TO A MIN. RS.2000/=
WORKING INCOME : 10 LEVEL INCOME + GENERATION INCOME + SMS INCOME + ROYALTY INCOME EVERY MONTH.

7. www.ramsurvey.com (INDIA'S LARGEST SURVEY CO.)
INVEST MIN. RS. 3500/= GET RS. 500/= EVERY WEEK FOR JUST FILLING SURVEYS FOR 11 MONTHS i.e RS. 22000/=
+ DIRECT RS. 250/=
+ BINARY RS. 500/=
+ REWARDS

8. www.algulfnet.com (DUBAI BASED SURVEY CO.)
INVEST MIN. RS. 3600/= GET RS. 500/= EVERY WEEK FOR JUST FILLING SURVEYS FOR 11 MONTHS i.e. RS. 22000/=
+ DIRECT RS. 250/=
+ BINARY RS. 500/=.

9. www.club-asteria.com (USA BASED, PROMOTED BY WORLD BANK DIRECTOR)
INVEST MIN. RS. 1000/= EVERY MONTH FOR 5 MONTHS, AFTER 24 MONTHS GET APX. 14000/= WEEKLY FOR LIFETIME.

10. www.tzonegold.com (GROWH PLAN)
A. INVEST RS. 5575/= & GET MIN. RS. 16000/= WITHIN 24 MONTHS (12 CLOSING OF 60 DAYS ONE CLOSING, ASSUMING MIN. 10% GROWTH)
+ GET REEBOK OR ADDIDAS PRODUCTS (WORTH RS. 2999/-)
+ 2 NIGHT & 3 DAYS HOTEL STAY FOR A FAMILY WITH MEAL CREDIT OF RS. 1500/= (WORTH RS. 6999/=)

B. INVEST RS. 22920/= & GET MIN. RS. 2,60,000/= WITHIN 24 MONTHS (12 CLOSING OF 60 DAYS ONE CLOSING, ASSUMING MIN. 10% GROWTH)
+ GET REEBOK OR ADDIDAS PRODUCTS (WORTH RS. 2999/-)
+ 2 NIGHT & 3 DAYS HOTEL STAY FOR A FAMILY WITH MEAL CREDIT OF RS. 1500/= (WORTH RS. 6999/=)
+ RETURN AIRFARE OF INDIVIDUAL OVER INDIA (WORTH RS. 11999/=)
+ DIRECT + REFERRAL + BINARY INCOME.

PL. GO THROUGH THESE SITES AND CALL ME FOR FULL DETAILS ON MY CELL NO.: 09076200240 -09029570952 - 09324004789 - 09224904837 (RAJ CONSULTANCY).

20th Feb, 2011 by BASANT VERMA [send email]


joining procedure of www.stockguruindia.com,rocking all over india, call=09050940900 mail=basant.bunty@gmail.com
===========================================
WWW.STOCKGURUINDIA.COM
20% MONTHLY WITHOUT REFFERING ANYBODY
PROMPT BANK WITHDRAWL ON EVERY MONTH 21 FROM 11.59 AM TO 11.59 PM
=================================
UR PRINCIPLE RETURNED AFTER 6 MONTH
DOWNLINE 12% INCOME UPTO 27 LEVEL
LOT OF AWARDS & REWARDS
REG FEES=1000
INVESTMENT =10000 & ABOVE AS MUCH UR POCKET ALLOWS TO U
=======================================
FOR JOINING PROCEDURE &
GOOD SUPPORT & POWER LEG
AT ANY TIME CONTACT
=================
CALL=BASANT VERMA 9050940900
MAIL=basant.bunty@gmail.com
====================================
WHY TO CHOSE STOCKGURUINDIA.

1. It is public limited co.,
2. ISO certified.
3. MCA registered.
4. Certificate of incorporation.
5. Mr. Lokeshwar Dev Jain (CMD) is one of the top Anylist in India.,
6. Company is Developing money by Finance Market not Rolling to money.,
7. Ten years old company.
8. Started From 1st of March 2010.,
9. money is 100% Safe & secured.
10. PDC will be send.
11. Company is taking money from you as a loan.
12. 20% monthly return
13. 12% level income upto 27 level.
14. No referal, binary.
15. Do u know in referal, binary income
flowout is very high and lastly company cannot control and shut down.
But in stockguruindia longitivity is high. you can invest in risk free.



BASANT VERMA
CALL=09050940900
MAIL=basant.bunty@gmail.com
===================================================

for
1} joining
2} selling
3} purchase of funds of

WWW.visarev.com
WWW.STOCKGURUINDIA.COM
WWW.UNIGOLD2U.COM
WWW.UNIGATEWAY2U.COM
WWW.UNIPAY2U.COM
WWW.UNICREATION2U.COM
WWW.UNIEXCHANGE2U.COM
WWW.GOLDNTRADE.COM
WWW.GOLDREV.COM
http://globalwingindex.biz/
http://www.speakasiaonline.com/
http://www.club-asteria.com/
WWW.ULTRAHOLIDAYS.IN

call me

BASANT VERMA
CALL=09050940900
MAIL=basant.bunty@gmail.com

22nd Feb, 2011 by Rajat [send email]
sell dollars of unigateway2u unipay2u visarev unipay2uinternational at cheapest rate......please contact info4u@sify.com

25th Feb, 2011 by J.P.Sharma [send email]
Dear Sir,
Invest only $23 and Earn $10*(Every cycle) daily without any working. Alert pay account holder only need to apply open "its free". Click here for free registration http://www.fastlinewealth.com/?ref=jpb73755





Thanks & Regards
Jai Prakash

02nd Mar, 2011 by S.Chakraborty [send email]
My dear,

plase do't fuck with our emotions& our life

05th Mar, 2011 by Bhawna Arora [send email]
Dear Sir,

I am intrested for joining of Ramsurvey.com,
but I have heard that company had problem regarding payment distribution to there panelist.
can you send me the statement of any person whose payment of survey income has been bank transfered.

17th Apr, 2012 by MANDEEP SINGH [send email]
pls process the same soon as per customer requirement

08th Mar, 2011 by ashok.sharma [send email]
i am intrested for joyning ramsurvey and goldentrade.com pl cont 9906306675

09th Mar, 2011 by YUSUF [send email]
SIR,

AS PER OUR TELEPHONIC CONVERSATION, WE HAVE GOT SOME OF THE BEST SECURED INVESTMENT & WORKING COMPANIES.

PLEASE DIVIDE YOUR INVESTMENT INTO DIFFERENT COMPANIES & DONT INVEST YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY IN JUST ONE COMPANY. WE HAVE DONE RESEARCH SINCE LONG AND HAVE GOT SOME OF THE 12 BEST WORKING CUM INVESTMENT COMPANIES. JUST INVEST & SECURE YOUR FUTURE.

1. www.speakasiaonline.com
(ASIA'S LARGEST SINGAPORE BASED ONLINE SURVEY CO.)
INVEST MIN. ($220) i.e 11000/= GET ($20) i.e 1000/= EVERY WEEK FOR JUST FILLING ONLINE SURVEYS FOR 52 WEEKS (1 YEAR) i.e RS. 52000/= IN 12 MONTHS
+ 10% DIRECT INCOME
+ 10% BINARY INCOME
+ 15% REFERRAL INCOME
+ REWARDS.

2. www.channeloneglobal.org
(HONGKONG BASED NGO CONDUCTING AWARENESS PROGRAMMES FUNDED BY W.H.O, WORLD BANK, UNICEF, RED CROSS, ETC.)
INVEST MIN. RS. 13400/= GET RS. 1200/= WEEKLY FOR 52 WEEKS i.e RS. 4800/= MTHLY FOR JUST ANSWERING 2 QUIZ EVERY SATURDAY THROUGH YOUR MOB.
+ 10% DIRECT INCOME
+10% BINARY INCOME
+16% REFERRAL INCOME
+ REWARDS.

3. www.webpaysu.com
(UK BASED WORLD'S ONLY WEBSITE LEASING & RENT ORGANISATION)
INVEST MIN. RS. 15000/=, CO. WILL DEVELOP YOUR OWN WEBSITE & GET Unlimited Email ID’s, Unlimited Web Space, Unlimited Web Pages Development, Unlimited Bandwidth.
+ GET RS. 4000/= EVERY MONTH FOREVER
+ DIRECT & BINARY
+ REWARDS

4. www.theadmatrix.com
(HOLLAND BASED ADVERTISEMENT CO.)
INVEST MIN. ($240) i.e 12000/= GET ($10) i.e 500/= WEEKLY FOR JUST WATCHING ADDS FOR 104 WEEKS (2 YEARS) i.e RS. 52000/= IN 24 MONTHS.
+ 10% DIRECT INCOME
+ 10% BINARY INCOME
+ 2% EACH FOR LEVEL INCOME UPTO 6 LEVELS
+ ROYALTY INCOME
+ REWARDS & BONUSES.

5. india.adjunctiononline.com
(U.S BASED WORLD'S LARGEST AD CO.)
INVEST RS. 15000/= & GET WEEKLY 500/= TO 5000/= FOR 111 WEEKS FOR JUST WATCHING ADS.
+ DIRECT + BINARY + REWARDS

6. www.mv.onlineprogress.biz
(SURAT BASED 300 CR. PRATIBHA TEXTILE GROUP AD.CO.)
INVEST MIN. RS. 5500/= GET RS. 750/= EVERY WEEK FOR 52 WEEKS FOR JUST WATCHING ADS OF THEIR OWN CO.
+ BINARY
+ LEVEL BINARY INCOME
+ REPURCHASE OF THEIR OWN PRODUCT.

7. www.aeroliteonline.com
(WORLD'S LARGEST INTEGRATED ADD CLIPING CO.)
INVEST MIN. RS. 6500/=GET RS. 1000/= EVERY WEEK FOR 48 WEEKS FOR WATCHING CLIPS I.E RS. 48000/= YEARLY
+ DIRECT RS. 500/=
+ BINARY RS. 500/=
+ REWARDS.

8. www.smartbiz.info (GROWTH PLAN)
INVEST RS. 12000/= GET MIN. RS. 60000/= WITHIN 48 MONTHS (12 CLOSING OF EACH CLOSING 120 DAYS, ASSUMING MIN. 10% GROWTH)
+ GET RS. 750 VOUCHERS X 16 MONTHS FOR SHOPPING IN BIG BAZAR i.e RS. 12000/=
+ RETURN AIR TICKET FOR ANY DOMESTIC TRAVEL IN INDIA (TAXES EXTRA)
+ DIRECT + REFERRAL + BINARY + REWARDS.

9. www.ramsurvey.com
(INDIA'S LARGEST SURVEY CO.)
INVEST MIN. RS. 3500/= GET RS. 500/= EVERY WEEK FOR JUST FILLING ONLINE SURVEYS FOR 11 MONTHS i.e RS. 22000/=
+ DIRECT RS. 250/=
+ BINARY RS. 500/=
+ REWARDS

10. www.algulfnet.com
(DUBAI BASED SURVEY CO.)
INVEST MIN. RS. 3600/= GET RS. 500/= EVERY WEEK FOR JUST FILLING ONLINE SURVEYS FOR 11 MONTHS i.e. RS. 22000/=
+ DIRECT RS. 250/=
+ BINARY RS. 500/=.

11. www.club-asteria.com
(USA BASED, PROMOTED BY WORLD BANK DIRECTOR Andrea Lucas)
PLAN :
A. INVEST MIN. RS. 1000/= EVERY MONTH FOR 12 MONTHS, AFTER 2.5 YEARS GET APX. 14000/= WEEKLY FOR LIFETIME.
B. INVEST MIN. RS 13500/= ONE TIME, GET APX. RS. 14000/= WEEKLY FROM 1.5 YEARS WEEKLY FOR LIFETIME.

12. www.tzonegold.com (GROWTH PLAN)
PLAN :
A. INVEST RS. 5575/= & GET MIN. RS. 16000/= WITHIN 24 MONTHS (12 CLOSING OF 60 DAYS ONE CLOSING, ASSUMING MIN. 10% GROWTH)
+ GET REEBOK OR ADDIDAS PRODUCTS (WORTH RS. 2999/-)
+ 2 NIGHT & 3 DAYS HOTEL STAY FOR A FAMILY WITH MEAL CREDIT OF RS. 1500/= (WORTH RS. 6999/=)

B. INVEST RS. 22920/= & GET MIN. RS. 2, 60, 000/= WITHIN 24 MONTHS (12 CLOSING OF 60 DAYS ONE CLOSING, ASSUMING MIN. 10% GROWTH)
+ GET REEBOK OR ADDIDAS PRODUCTS (WORTH RS. 2999/-)
+ 2 NIGHT & 3 DAYS HOTEL STAY FOR A FAMILY WITH MEAL CREDIT OF RS. 1500/= (WORTH RS. 6999/=)
+ RETURN AIRFARE OF INDIVIDUAL OVER INDIA (WORTH RS. 11999/=)
+ DIRECT + REFERRAL + BINARY INCOME.

FOR JOINING YOU CAN DEPOSIT THE MONEY IN
NAME : KHOZEMA YUSUF KARACHIWALA,
ICICI BANK S.B A/C NO: 000401582833
BRANCH : NARIMAN POINT, MUMBAI
IFSC CODE :ICIC0000004.

OR COMPANY'S ACCOUNT AS MENTIONED ON THEIR SITE.

SEND THE FOLLOWING DETAILS FOR JOINING :

NAME:
ADDRESS:
DATE OF BIRTH:
PAN NO:
EMAIL ID:
MOB NO:
NOMINEE:

PL. GO THROUGH THESE SITES AND CALL ME FOR FULL DETAILS ON MY CELL NO.: 09076200240 -09029570952 - 09324004789 - 09224904837 (RAJ CONSULTANCY).

09th Mar, 2011 by S GHOSH [send email]
I have joined UNIPAY2U in the month of July, since then I have received only one month rebate. Many of my friend and relatives also joined the unipay2 through me. None of them have received any single amount of money. I heard that unipay2 CEO and his group has left the country. I enquired and called the address and phone number given at unipay2 website but in reality nothing exist there. I could not contact them. Even Banagalore office telephones are also siched off. All are fraud. CEO of unipay2 also changed his name , his actual name is not James. Mr Azhar pasha is one of the main kingpin of Unipay2. Govt. of India should extend her help immediately to book this fraud company and its member before they leave the country and protect the interest of thousands of innocent people who have blindly invested in unipay2, even after taking bank loan.
 

Go To   1 | 2 | Next | Last Page

 

Post your Comment

Your Full Name
Your E-Mail Address
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Confirmation code (Please enter correct Confirmation Code as per given above to submit your comments.)

Categories

Airlines
Business & Finances
Cars, Parts & Vehicles
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
Computers & Accessories
Education
Electronics & Appliances
   - TVs
Entertainment and Recreation
Family & Relationships
Food
Government Organizations
Health & Beauty
Home & Garden
Internet Services
Jewelry & Watches
Job & Career
Kids & Baby
Law & Civil Rights
Magazines & Newspapers
Movement & Delivery
Nature & Environment
News & Media
Other
Pets & Animals
Products & Services
Public Transportation
Real Estate
Restaurants & Bars
Society & Culture
Sports & Recreation
Telecommunications
Travel & Vacations
Unauthorized charges
Unsolicited Phone Calls
Wedding services