Consumers Complaints
INDIAN CONSUMERS COMPLAINTS FORUM

Submit Complaint
Need Help
Home
     
 

Recently discussed

(18 hours 36 minutes ago)
irctc
changing of password
(11 hours 2 minutes ago)
Dish TV
REGISTER MY MOBILE NO TO OTHER SAME NAME PERSON
(13 hours 44 minutes ago)
Nokia
Servicing
(13 hours 47 minutes ago)
Reliance Big TV
wrong subscription done at big tv end
(13 hours 55 minutes ago)
BIG TV
error type 2

Complaints with most comments

samaj kalyan vibhag (306)
scholarship
irctc (260)
changing of password
TYCOONS EMPIRE (183)
FRAUD & CHEATER LEADER
SBH (137)
I forgot passward
irctc.co.in (114)
Request for recovery of my password
HP REDEMPTION CELL, C/O Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd. (110)
Not receive my gift (22" Videocon LCD TV) till now.
Frenzo (101)
I want to unsubscribe m. frenzo.com my no is 9766437337
Videocon Electronics India Ltd. , New DElhi (97)
Fraud job letter
irctc (93)
Cancellation of irctc registration
sami direct (91)
investment all froud

Stay away

Airtel (225)
Pre to Post paid conversion
BSNL (116)
excess billing amount
Vodafone (107)
MIS-INFORMATION AND NON REFUND
Aircel (91)
gprs is not activating
Indane Gas (71)
Worst customer care and Late bookings
IRCTC (62)
Poor Service
nifty1000.com (53)
nifty1000.com
Idea (45)
user name and address of idea mobile
Nokia (41)
mtc
India Today Book Club (39)
Fraud done by India Today

www.adplus4u.biz Complaints - Joining Upto Not Payment Due Today

View www.adplus4u.biz complaints

www.adplus4u.biz

Posted: 13th Apr, 2010 by V.Nirmalakumari Send email
Joining Upto Not Payment Due Today
www.jehovahindia.com
Posted: 2010-04-13 by V.Nirmalakumari Send email



Web site not Open
www.adplus4u.biz Investment Rs.3000/- I am very very happy in join of jwww.adplus4u.biz . I have join as no Income as a Single Rupee. 1 st and 16 th Pay...
Read comments Add a comment



Comments

03rd May, 2010 by RAMESH PRABHU [send email]
Web site opened but id or password invalid show
my id is 262387 my investment is Rs. 6000/- I am very happy join in adplus4u. I have join as no income. I have request my id convert into GOADWAY.Com by email conversion@goadway.com but till date no response by adplus4u or goadway.com
The company ADPLUS4U OR GOADWAY fraud or genuine

04th May, 2010 by saheb [send email]
sampath jadhav and his wife are in fraud nature. Mrs. jadhav started dhandha in hyderabad done very good but Mr jadahv is not satisfied he want more money so his mother and sister started dhandha in bangaloru.collected huge amount by doing illegal business then also mathorchot jadhav not satisfied so his black daughter started dhandha in delhi, she is giving full satisfaction to delhikars.still jadhav is not satisfied so he himself gone under malasiyan. he is cheater dont trust hin he will never pay.

10th May, 2010 by Jhutan gope [send email]
Web site opened but id or password invalid show
my id is 275835 my investment is Rs. 3000/- I am very happy join in adplus4u. I have join as no income. I have request my id convert into GOADWAY.Com by email conversion@goadway.com but till date no response by adplus4u or goadway.com
The company ADPLUS4U OR GOADWAY fraud or genuine

17th May, 2010 by yusuf [send email]
DEAR INVESTORS & NETWORKERS WE HAVE GOT ONE OF THE BEST INVESTMENT CUM WORKING PLAN IN THE HISTORY OF MLM WHICH IS LAUNCHED TODAY. THE COMPANY IS ENGAGED IN MCX, FOREX & TOURISM BUSINESS.

www.muktitravels.com

MIN. INVESTMENT RS. 10000/= + RS. 1000/= REGD.
1. GET DOUBLE IN 80 DAYS (NON - WORKING)
2. GET DOUBLE IN 60 DAYS (IF YOU MAKE ONE MEMBER)
3. GET DOUBLE IN 45 DAYS (IF YOU MAKE TWO MEMBERS)

INCOME : 5% DIRECT & 10% BINARY.

FOR MORE DETAILS CALL US ON 09324004789 - 0902950952 - 09222603800 (YUSUF).

22nd May, 2010 by Suraj [send email]
Adplus is fraud company they have cheated the people i know that they will cheat instead of that i have joined that

07th Jun, 2010 by krishna chandra surdeo [send email]
Name : Krishna Chandra Surdeo
ID No : 282050

I have invested Rs. 3000/- in adplus4u since March, 2010. Since then I have not received any amount from adplus4u. Now-a-days the web site is also not opening many times. Please arrange to refund back my principal investment of Rs. 3000/- as I am not able to contact any way.

21st Jun, 2010 by Shailendra Trmrakar [send email]
Name : Shailendra Tamrakara
ID No : 263892

I have invested Rs. 3000/- in adplus4u since January, 2010. Since then I have not received any amount from adplus4u. Now-a-days the web site is also not opening many times. Please arrange to refund back my principal investment of Rs. 3000/- as I am not able to contact any way.

23rd Jun, 2010 by sabir hussain [send email]
MIN. INVESTMENT RS. 10000/= + RS. 2000/= REGD.
and get a kit of wealth care

get 1% daily up to 240 dayes



contact 9015581502
for more details

16th Jul, 2010 by YUSUF [send email]
DEAR INVESTORS & NETWORKERS NEW DHAMAKA PLAN JUST LAUNCHED FROM THE PROMOTERS OF WEALTHLINE. PLAN HAS BEEN JUST LAUNCHED & NETWORKERS ARE RUSHING SO HURRY RUSH & SECURE YOUR POSITION & EARN FAST.

www.indexdaily.info

FIXED ONE TIME DIVIDEND:
INVEST MINIMUM RS. 10000/= + 2500/= REGD. & GET RS. 16000/= IN 30 DAYS (P.D.C CHEQUE GIVEN IMMEDIATELY) + 10% DIRECT + 10% BINARY.

OFFER VALID UPTO 31/07/2010

FOR ANY QUERIES OR JOINING PL. FEEL FREE TO CALL ME ON : 09029570952 - 09324004789 - 09224904837. (YUSUF)

01st Aug, 2010 by Dilip m Chaware [send email]
Dear sir Please my fund & my down line in 20 members funds please this detals my member company proseding send my email id

01st Aug, 2010 by Dilip m Chaware [send email]
Web site opened but id or password invalid show
my id is 262387 my investment is Rs. 6000/- I am very happy join in adplus4u. I have join as no income. I have request my id convert into GOADWAY.Com by email conversion@goadway.com but till date no response by adplus4u or goadway.com
The company ADPLUS4U OR GOADWAY fraud or genuine

11th Aug, 2010 by subhankar biswas [send email]
why i have got no many

21st Aug, 2010 by ghoitekar arjun d [send email]
verry good plan6

27th Aug, 2010 by RAJKUMAR JAKHAR [send email]
Sir my ID is 254218 and my phone no. is 9241299504 please convert my id into goadway

27th Aug, 2010 by sahil singla [send email]
CONTACT: MR. SAHIL SINGLA – 09041301750
Mr. KAPIL SINGLA - 09878182970
Email – sahilsingla57@gmail.com
100% GUARANTEED Money back offer
20% PER MONTH, PRINCIPAL RETURN WITH [PDC] AND STAMP PAPER. MORE U WILL INVEST MORE U WILL GET. For more info visit www.stockguruindia.com, 20% month + principal will be returned after six months.

OUR PLAN...

@ 1000 RS. A/C. OPENING. &
@ 10000 above more then investment 20% per month and return your principal after 6 month.

CONTACT: MR. SAHIL SINGLA – 09041301750
Mr. KAPIL SINGLA - 09878182970
Email – sahilsingla57@gmail.com

27th Aug, 2010 by sahil singla [send email]
CONTACT: MR. SAHIL SINGLA – 09041301750
Mr. KAPIL SINGLA - 09878182970
Email – sahilsingla57@gmail.com

ONE STOP INVESTMENT & TRADING SOLUTION IN STOCK MARKET...providing Financial Management Services plus Investment & Trading Tips on SIP(MF), SIP(equity), Equity Cash, Equity F & O, Index Options, Commodities, Currency Trading to People from last 10 yrs. It is lead by one of the top Stock Market Analyst LOKESHWAR DEV JAIN, CMD of the company, who is capable to multiply your hard earned money.

STOCKGURUINDIA ( www.stockguruindia.com) is providing this service from last year’s successfully to people of different class by opening their demat account, he used to handle their account or in other words, by doing trading through their accounts, for which he charge fees of Rs.50, 000/- per month, your money is safe in your demat account, and he will make you earn healthy profits, and also gives you assurance that you will not have losses more than 10% on your investments, you can open demat account with minimum 5 lakh rupees, with SHAREKHAN.

INVESTMENT PLAN
Minimum Joining - 11, 000/-
Registration - 1000/-
Investment - 10, 000/-
(Maximum how much your pocket allowed, you can TOPUP your ID as many times as you want).

RETURN ON INVESTMENT
1. 20% per month upto 6 months plus get back Principal Amount also in 6th month.
2. Company will also give PDC of your Principal Amount & Promising note of your Investment as a security.

What Are Referral Benefits?
a) 12% Per Month Level Income upto 27 levels.
b) Chance to win rewards from time to time provided by Company.
(Promotional Bonus Income can be change according to stock market situations).
So friends lets join hands together & avail this better opportunity.

FOR MORE INFORMATION CALL Mr. SAHIL SINGLA 09041301750
Mr. KAPIL SINGLA - 09878182970
Or Contact us at sahilsingla57@gmail.com

08th Sep, 2010 by amit [send email]
Hello Friends,

www.stockguruindia.com

Plan A

SMART BEGINNER E-BOOK & TRAINING CD
Buy Smart Beginner e-book & Training CD. MRP Rs 10, 000/-
100 % Money Back Guaranteed.
(Only after 6 Months of use & if unsatisfied with products. Return the products & get 100% Money Back. No questions asked.)
What you will get from us?
UPTO 20% PM AS PROMOTIONAL BONUS INCOME TILL NEXT 6 MONTHS.
What are Referral Benefits?
12% Level Income upto 27 Level
Chance to win Rewards from time to time provided by company.



Plan B

TERMINAL HANDLING
If you are occupied in your work and not able to devote time for trading / investment but keen on making money, Leave all your worries on us for handling your entire trading account & financial for stock market trading & investment as we will open your demat & online trading account so that we can manage your account independently. All our charges are inclusive of our advisory services & terminal handling charges. Earn handsome income and return on your investment. With our expert advice you can not only maximize your profit but also have hassle free, safe, financial transactions which are completely transparent & affordable.
Minimum Capital Account
Rs 5, 00, 000/- & Multiple of Rs 5, 00, 000/-
We will Charge Professional Advance Fees 10% of Capital for terminal handling Per Month.
Risk more than Professional Fees Paid on your Capital. (i.e. 10% of Capital MAX)
Processing Fees of 3% is charged on total capital Per Month.
Processing Fees is non refundable.

What you will get from us?
Generally we have track record of giving maximum profit upto 30% PM
100% Money Back Guaranteed.*
(Only Professional Fees Refund, in case of no profits made more than Professional Fees taken.)

What are Referral Benefits?
All Calculations are on Professional Fees received only.

10 % Spot Income (One Time)*
12% PM Level Income upto 27 Levels*
After 1 Month 10% Bonus Income*
(If the professional Fee is not refunded due to loss on any occasion)



Plan C

LIFE INSURANCE POLICY
Get 5 times Life Cover Insurance Policy on premium paid
Tax Benefit u/s 80 C*
100% Allocation of Funds*
Tax free income from AVIVA Life*

What you will get from us?
UPTO 3% PM ROI AS PROMOTIONAL BONUS INCOME
24 Months Plan
25% Extra Promotional Bonus every 6 Months till 24 Months

What are Referral Benefits?
2% Spot Income (One Time).*
6% PM Level Income upto 27 Levels.*



Plan D

Land Project (Upcoming)


Plan E

Share Certificate (Upcoming)
Conditions Apply.
Past Performance may or may not be sustained in future.
Promotional Business Income / Promotional Referral Income Indicated are upto % and are not a perfect figure.
Company Reserves all right to Add, Change Modify & Remove any / one or all Terms & Condition / Rules & Regulations from time to time without any prior notice & all members are bound to agree /abide all the Terms &Condition / Rules & Regulation.
Company Decision will be Full & Final.
call me 09823320137 AMIT

29th Oct, 2010 by Baljeet [send email]
For best return from stock and forex call 9310057271

01st Dec, 2010 by PANKAJ JAIN [send email]
A best oppurtunity
in mlm world
######## NMART RETAIL BUSINESS #########
WITH MLM(aproved by NWA-Network welfare association)
. dear friend
nmart is retail concept in mlm business and product which you use daily in your life.nmart wamt to open 11000 mart in india in 1to 2 year.its 20 mart has been open and 40 to 70 mart is going to open next 1 to 3 month.its plan is so simple.
1. joining 5500
2. 220 rs cupon for 48 months free
3. 1500 rs credit facility in every month for 30 days
4. 11000 rs royalty bonus after 4 years
5. binary 1-1 =600 rs unlimited depth
6. every week pay out
7. spil income 200 rs unlimited depth
8. arwad which you can achive any time no laps
9. royalty income after 100 pairs
10. reparchase income
so my friend login http://www.nmart.co.in/ chek its business plan.product, and depo where nmart avalable.its one of the best retail concept in india and join it for long time business for joing send me detail on dear friend
nmart is retail concept in mlm business and product which you use daily in your life.nmart wamt to open 11000 mart in india in 1to 2 year.its 20 mart has been open and 40 to 70 mart is going to open next 1 to 3 month.its plan is so simple.
1. joining 5500
2. 220 rs cupon for 48 months free
3. 1500 rs credit facility in every month for 30 days
4. 11000 rs royalty bonus after 4 years
5. binary 1-1 =600 rs unlimited depth
6. every week pay out
7. spil income 200 rs unlimited depth
8. award which you can achive any time no laps
9. royalty income after 100 pairs
10. reparchase income
so my friend please check http//nmart.co.in so dont delay and contact me at 09251048563 / 09950489078(PANKAJ JAIN)

01st Dec, 2010 by PANKAJ JAIN [send email]
NMART
RETAILS SHOPEE MALL
BUY BEST COLLECTION OF PRODUCTS AT BEST PRICES

HINDUSTAN ME PAHLI BAAR
SHOPEE MALL SE JUDKAR

******** GRAND INCOME KI OPPORTUNITY********

SHOPEE MALL HAS FOLLOWING QUALITIES :-

• MORE THAN 5000 BRANDED PRODUCTS

• AVAILABLE AT DISCOUNT RATES

• CREDIT FACILITY

• PURCHASING THROUGHOUT INDIA BY SMART CARD

• UNIQUE AND MEGA BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY (LIFE TIME)


BUSINESS PLAN

APPROVED BY NWA (NETWORK WELFARE ASSOCIATION)


• JOIN WITH Rs. 5500/- ONLY

• GET 48 GIFT VOUCHERS OF COSTING 220/- EACH = Rs.10560.

• LOYALTY BONUS OF Rs.11000/- AFTER 48 MONTHS

• CREDIT FACILITY UP TO Rs. 1500/- PER MONTH

• GRAND INCOME OPPORTUNITIES :


1) BINARY INCOME - PER PAIR (1:1) = Rs. 600/-
( WEEKLY CAPPING – 100 PAIRS = Rs. 60000/- )

2) SPILL MAGIC INCOME – Rs. 200 +200 +200 =Rs. 600/-

3) ROYALTY (LIFE TIME) – TARGET ONLY 100 PAIRS
(No Time Limit)
4) AWARDS & REWARDS - TARGET (No Time Limit)

5) PURCHASING AND REPURCHASING INCOME

6) RENEWAL GENERATION INCOME

****BINARY PAYOUT CLOSING On EVERY SATURDAY******

****OTHER PAYOUTS CLOSING – MONTHLY****************

****TIME TO TIME - TRAININGS & SEMINARS**************

****TARGET – OPENING OF 11000 MALLS WITHIN 5 YEARS**

****Website – www.nmart.co.in*******************************

FOR MORE DETAILS AND FULL SUPPORT

CONTACT ME : PANKAJ JAIN (BHILWARA, STATE- RAJASTHAN)

09950489078, 09251048563
 

Go To   1 | 2 | Next | Last Page

 

Post your Comment

Your Full Name
Your E-Mail Address
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Confirmation code (Please enter correct Confirmation Code as per given above to submit your comments.)

Categories

Airlines
Business & Finances
Cars, Parts & Vehicles
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
Computers & Accessories
Education
Electronics & Appliances
   - TVs
Entertainment and Recreation
Family & Relationships
Food
Government Organizations
Health & Beauty
Home & Garden
Internet Services
Jewelry & Watches
Job & Career
Kids & Baby
Law & Civil Rights
Magazines & Newspapers
Movement & Delivery
Nature & Environment
News & Media
Other
Pets & Animals
Products & Services
Public Transportation
Real Estate
Restaurants & Bars
Society & Culture
Sports & Recreation
Telecommunications
Travel & Vacations
Unauthorized charges
Unsolicited Phone Calls
Wedding services