Consumers Complaints
INDIAN CONSUMERS COMPLAINTS FORUM

Submit Complaint
Need Help
Home
     
 

Recently discussed

(8 hours 6 minutes ago)
irctc
Cancellation of irctc registration
(13 hours 15 minutes ago)
ATCR BIZ
Aryarup Tourism & Club Resorts Pvt. Ltd. - No response from Aryarup / atcr.biz mumbai office
(1 hours 38 minutes ago)
SEVA INDANE GAS DISTRIBUTORS, BHUBANESWAR
Deviate their supply of Gas
(7 hours 33 minutes ago)
irctc.co.in
Request for recovery of my password
(19 hours 2 minutes ago)
Emirates post
Tracking of my parcel

Complaints with most comments

samaj kalyan vibhag (306)
scholarship
irctc (259)
changing of password
TYCOONS EMPIRE (183)
FRAUD & CHEATER LEADER
SBH (137)
I forgot passward
irctc.co.in (113)
Request for recovery of my password
HP REDEMPTION CELL, C/O Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd. (110)
Not receive my gift (22" Videocon LCD TV) till now.
Frenzo (101)
I want to unsubscribe m. frenzo.com my no is 9766437337
Videocon Electronics India Ltd. , New DElhi (97)
Fraud job letter
irctc (93)
Cancellation of irctc registration
sami direct (91)
investment all froud

Stay away

Airtel (225)
Pre to Post paid conversion
BSNL (116)
excess billing amount
Vodafone (107)
MIS-INFORMATION AND NON REFUND
Aircel (91)
gprs is not activating
Indane Gas (71)
Worst customer care and Late bookings
IRCTC (61)
Poor Service
nifty1000.com (53)
nifty1000.com
Idea (45)
user name and address of idea mobile
Nokia (41)
mtc
India Today Book Club (39)
Fraud done by India Today

Best Stock Ideas Complaints - Great SMS TIPS

View Best Stock Ideas complaints

Best Stock Ideas

Posted: 20th Mar, 2010 by Kapil Gupta Send email
Great SMS TIPS
What a good company they are not cheaters/fraud like others, 2 days free trial to check if I am correct or not...

http://www.beststockideas.co.in/

Thanks,
Kapil...
Read comments Add a comment



Comments

27th May, 2010 by saurav sanyal [send email]
i would like to more about BSI, somebody is there for help me out???????????? I want to know that just this company is good or cheet?

05th Jul, 2010 by ravi more [send email]
I have subscribed BSI service recently i.e. 30 June 2010, but my experience with their service is very disappointing and their success rate is around 0%. None of their intra day or blaster call worked rather they all failed miserably. I am now worried about my capital.

In future if any positive trend is there, I will let u know the facts that time.

13th Jul, 2010 by Daven [send email]
I accept you. I have joined them by paying Rs.6500. That bastered fellow cheated that amount. Their Technical persons are not eligible to clean the toilets. Mostly call will come late.And that too never achieve the target. Most of their calls are 2 to 3 days holding calls will hit stop loss. You loose and also for heavy brokerage. Be aware before joining this company.

13th Sep, 2010 by tatya [send email]
Most hopeless tips..
They either give good idea delayed or the graph is exactly the opposite..
They don't colabrations with any cell service providers, so tere is no reliability on how old is your SMS.

PLUS the clients to Motilal or Rathi get the SMS first and then they are passed on to beststockideas.
So obviously Motilal or Rathi win.

19th Sep, 2010 by sunil kushwaha [send email]
i agree with you all ... i have also took service of this and i found that its recommendation of stocks is very very POOR ... I THINK WE ALL MUST PUT OUR EXPERIENCE ON VARIOUS SITES FOR ITS NON PERFORMING. I HAVE LOST MORE THAN 60000/- IN TWO MONTHS BY FOLLOWING ITS RECOMMENDATION.

its service is so poor that once you paid money ,you will get bad treatment from them.

their bussiness strategy is showing to its existing customer that every month they are increasing its rate as sales is growing. but i think all are just lure to customer for making money themself.

SO DO NOT LURE YOURSELF BY THESE BROKRAGE FIRM.IT'S JUST RIDIULOUS AND AT LAST NO GAIN YOU WILL GET ONCE YOU TAKE ITS SERVICE.

16th Oct, 2010 by sameer [send email]
Hi , all I also had reigistered for this sit BSI, and I cant believe the way the market guys ate my head I cant express, kept calling me every .5 hr , wasted his as well as my time good I referred this site which gave me a good idea whihc I will utilise Best i.e Best Safe Idea(lol) , any suggestion which site is good or who can give good tips

25th Oct, 2010 by rahul shrivastav [send email]
I have subscribed for 1 year to Best Stock Idea...
I want to share my experience with all of you..

Every1 talking here about success rate and failure rates... but there r some other important issues..

Guys..tell me...can you trade on 50 stock tips at a single moment??
Is it possible???

Before subscription i have asked them clearly for open positions at a time...as no one can trade on more thn 3-4 open positions at a time...
They told me there will be not more thn 2-3 open positions i ll have..

Thus I made a big mistake and subscribed for their service...
See..this is a copy of their one day recommendations..

***************************************************************
bsi (15:21) : BGR ENERGY FUT CMP --783 SEES AS HIGH OF 789 NOT MOVING AS PER EXPEXTATION EXIT INTRADAY LONG CALL @ COST
krc (15:14) : buy KOLTE PATIL @ 63.85
bsi (15:05) : BTST (BUY TODAY SELL TOMORROW) BUY BHEL CMP--2579
bsi (15:00) : BTST (BUY TODAY SELL TOMORROW) BUY SUZLON CMP--53.90
bsi (13:30) : KS OIL CMP--49.75 SL--47.50 TGT--53 / 55 3-4 DAYS
bsi (12:22) : INTRADAY BUY BGR ENERGY FUTURES CMP--783 SL--774 TGT-- 800
krc (12:20) : KRC EQUITY BLASTER: BUY: PENINLAND @ 67 T: 69.50 SL:65.50(INTRADAY)
bsi (12:05) : BUY CESC CMP---387 (RANGE 383.50---390) SL--378.50 TGT--415 3-4 DAYS
krc (11:51) : KRC EQUITY BLASTER: BUY: RUCHI INFRA @ 33.60 T: 34.80-35.50( INTRADAY) SL: 33.00
krc (11:09) : KRC EQUITY BLASTER: BUY: IVRCL INFRA future @ 163.30 T: 167 SL:160.50(1-2 DAYS)
krc (10:26) : KRC EQUITY BLASTER: BUY: GMDC LTD @ 134 T: 137 SL:131(1-2 DAYS)
bsi (10:09) : DELIVERY BUY KENNAMETAL CMP--482 (RANGE 470--495) SL--453 TGT 565--600 1-2 WEEKS
krc (10:01) : KRC EQUITY BLASTER: BUY: BALAJI TELE @ 53.90 T: 57 SL:52.10(1-2 DAYS)
bsi (09:40) : INTRADAY BUY DISH TV FUTURES CMP--55.50 SL---54.40 TGT-- 56.50
krc (09:21) : BUY TINPLATE @ 86 T: 92 SL 81 (VIEW 1-2DAYS)
krc (09:20) : BUY TINPLATE @ 86 T: 92 SL 81 (VIEW 1-2DAYS)
krc (09:16) : NIFTY FUT. LEVELS: DEVEN NIFTY RANGE SUP 5943-5925 RES 6050-6115
***********************************************************

So tht was only one day...
Next day u will get another 12-15 recommendations along with alot of previous holdings..
On 8th Oct 2010..just after 8 days of my subscription..I had 27 Holding in my folio on account of "BEST STOCK IDEAS"..

Now think.. even with high success ratio will u get profits by such service?????
And they maintain the success rate of only 50% near abt in normal market conditions...
Another big notice... you wll find always their "CMP" (current mkt price) higher thn the real market price...for ex.

bsi (09:40) : INTRADAY BUY DISH TV FUTURES CMP--55.50 SL---54.40 TGT-- 56.50

when i got call dish TV future was running at 55.9... so if it comes to 56.5 profit will be 70 paisa only and if goes to hit stop loss ... loss will be Rs 1.5 per lot...

Consider all things...do as per your wish...

25th Oct, 2010 by rahul shrivastav [send email]
@Sameer...

Not all advisory services are fake...
This is the "NATURE OF CALL" what makes an advisory service AUTHENTIC..
You can trust on a website or advisory service which provides "Breakout-calls" ..

Breakout calls are just like..." Buy TCS only above 800 Target 812 SL 794.."
Simply it means not to provide CMP(Current market price) but breaklouts like Buy above or sell below..
So we'll have a lot of time to place the orders even by phone calls.

In this manner you can check 3 good advisory website...

**First one is..

PROFITVIA.COM
-------------
Their will be only 1 open position at a time..
They provide free trial for 3 days..

Take a trial and check few important things like..
[1]Nature of call
[2]Time and accuracy
[3]Success Ratio
and most important
[4]What they put in their past performance report after trading session ends..


By chance if u loss for all 3 days...dont get disappointed...just check what they put in their past performance report after trading session..and take a complete 1 month trade wid them.. charges are only 1000/-...
If u can trade on Nifty future so it will be so good..even by the small investment of 30000/-( to trade 1 lot of nifty future) you can make 10000/- atleast in a month..


**Second good advisory is

STOCKRESEARCH.CO.IN
-------------------
specially for cash mkt stock tips..
They also provide Break-out calls..


**The 3rd and last i would like to reco u is
"EIC-TRADERS"
------------
Check... http://eictrader.blogspot.com/
But to trade with EIC min amount req is 1 lacs...
Speciality of their advisory is they charge fee after making u profitable..
first earn thn pay them 40% of profit...so their will be no chance to being cheated..
and they trade only on Option..


Dont trust me blindly...Check yourself all above 3...
Specially Profitvia.com


26th Nov, 2010 by baliram.wangar [send email]
Most hopeless tips..
They either give good idea delayed or the graph is exactly the opposite..
They don't colabrations with any cell service providers, so tere is no reliability on how old is your SMS.

26th Nov, 2010 by baliram.wangar [send email]
STOCKRESEARCH.CO.IN
-------------------
specially for cash mkt stock tips..
They also provide Break-out calls..

26th Nov, 2010 by baliramwangar [send email]
Hi , all I also had reigistered for this sit BSI, and I cant believe the way the market guys ate my head I cant express, kept calling me every .5 hr , wasted his as well as my time good I referred this site which gave me a good idea whihc I will utilise Best i.e Best Safe Idea(lol) , any suggestion which site is good or who can give good tips

26th Nov, 2010 by baliramwangar [send email]
bsi (15:21) : BGR ENERGY FUT CMP --783 SEES AS HIGH OF 789 NOT MOVING AS PER EXPEXTATION EXIT INTRADAY LONG CALL @ COST
krc (15:14) : buy KOLTE PATIL @ 63.85
bsi (15:05) : BTST (BUY TODAY SELL TOMORROW) BUY BHEL CMP--2579
bsi (15:00) : BTST (BUY TODAY SELL TOMORROW) BUY SUZLON CMP--53.90
bsi (13:30) : KS OIL CMP--49.75 SL--47.50 TGT--53 / 55 3-4 DAYS
bsi (12:22) : INTRADAY BUY BGR ENERGY FUTURES CMP--783 SL--774 TGT-- 800
krc (12:20) : KRC EQUITY BLASTER: BUY: PENINLAND @ 67 T: 69.50 SL:65.50(INTRADAY)
bsi (12:05) : BUY CESC CMP---387 (RANGE 383.50---390) SL--378.50 TGT--415 3-4 DAYS
krc (11:51) : KRC EQUITY BLASTER: BUY: RUCHI INFRA @ 33.60 T: 34.80-35.50( INTRADAY) SL: 33.00
krc (11:09) : KRC EQUITY BLASTER: BUY: IVRCL INFRA future @ 163.30 T: 167 SL:160.50(1-2 DAYS)
krc (10:26) : KRC EQUITY BLASTER: BUY: GMDC LTD @ 134 T: 137 SL:131(1-2 DAYS)
bsi (10:09) : DELIVERY BUY KENNAMETAL CMP--482 (RANGE 470--495) SL--453 TGT 565--600 1-2 WEEKS
krc (10:01) : KRC EQUITY BLASTER: BUY: BALAJI TELE @ 53.90 T: 57 SL:52.10(1-2 DAYS)
bsi (09:40) : INTRADAY BUY DISH TV FUTURES CMP--55.50 SL---54.40 TGT-- 56.50
krc (09:21) : BUY TINPLATE @ 86 T: 92 SL 81 (VIEW 1-2DAYS)
krc (09:20) : BUY TINPLATE @ 86 T: 92 SL 81 (VIEW 1-2DAYS)
krc (09:16) : NIFTY FUT. LEVELS: DEVEN NIFTY RANGE SUP 5943-5925 RES 6050-6115
***********************************************************

So tht was only one day...
Next day u will get another 12-15 recommendations along with alot of previous holdings..
On 8th Oct 2010..just after 8 days of my subscription..I had 27 Holding in my folio on account of "BEST STOCK IDEAS"..

Now think.. even with high success ratio will u get profits by such service?????
And they maintain the success rate of only 50% near abt in normal market conditions...
Another big notice... you wll find always their "CMP" (current mkt price) higher thn the real market price...for ex.

bsi (09:40) : INTRADAY BUY DISH TV FUTURES CMP--55.50 SL---54.40 TGT-- 56.50

when i got call dish TV future was running at 55.9... so if it comes to 56.5 profit will be 70 paisa only and if goes to hit stop loss ... loss will be Rs 1.5 per lot...

Consider all things...do as per your wish...



25th Oct, 2010 by rahul shrivastav [send email]
@Sameer...

Not all advisory services are fake...
This is the "NATURE OF CALL" what makes an advisory service AUTHENTIC..
You can trust on a website or advisory service which provides "Breakout-calls" ..

Breakout calls are just like..." Buy TCS only above 800 Target 812 SL 794.."
Simply it means not to provide CMP(Current market price) but breaklouts like Buy above or sell below..
So we'll have a lot of time to place the orders even by phone calls.

In this manner you can check 3 good advisory website...

**First one is..

PROFITVIA.COM
-------------
Their will be only 1 open position at a time..
They provide free trial for 3 days..

Take a trial and check few important things like..
[1]Nature of call
[2]Time and accuracy
[3]Success Ratio
and most important
[4]What they put in their past performance report after trading session ends..


By chance if u loss for all 3 days...dont get disappointed...just check what they put in their past performance report after trading session..and take a complete 1 month trade wid them.. charges are only 1000/-...
If u can trade on Nifty future so it will be so good..even by the small investment of 30000/-( to trade 1 lot of nifty future) you can make 10000/- atleast in a month..


**Second good advisory is

STOCKRESEARCH.CO.IN
-------------------
specially for cash mkt stock tips..
They also provide Break-out calls..


**The 3rd and last i would like to reco u is
"EIC-TRADERS"
------------
Check... http://eictrader.blogspot.com/
But to trade with EIC min amount req is 1 lacs...
Speciality of their advisory is they charge fee after making u profitable..
first earn thn pay them 40% of profit...so their will be no chance to being cheated..
and they trade only on Option..


Dont trust me blindly...Check yourself all above 3...
Specially Profitvia.com





26th Nov, 2010 by baliram.wangar [send email]
Most hopeless tips..
They either give good idea delayed or the graph is exactly the opposite..
They don't colabrations with any cell service providers, so tere is no reliability on how old is your SMS.



26th Nov, 2010 by baliram.wangar [send email]
STOCKRESEARCH.CO.IN
-------------------
specially for cash mkt stock tips..
They also provide Break-out calls..




26th Nov, 2010 by baliramwangar [send email]
Hi , all I also had reigistered for this sit BSI, and I cant believe the way the market guys ate my head I cant express, kept calling me every .5 hr , wasted his as well as my time good I referred this site which gave me a good idea whihc I will utilise Best i.e Best Safe Idea(lol) , any suggestion which site is good or who can give good tips





26th Dec, 2010 by naurangi lal mishra [send email]
EIC Trader

Dear Rahul..
I agree with you what you said about BSI.
Profitvia and stockresearch are also nice but....

You have also recommended EIC TRADER in your posts..

Dont do that if you dont wanna experience the biggest loss of your trade career.
The person named Gorsia mayur venubhai conduct this blog and I can't say he is a fraud only.
He is also a big duffer. He dont know anything about stock market. He recommends Option segment to trade just because of "High risk-High gain/High loss" concept.
He claims to take a part of 40% from your profit. Now you may think he'll be loyal with your fund as in case of loss he'll also not get any percentage.

But there is a hidden fact in such theory. The whole fund is belongs to YOU only.. He has nothing to lose and higher to gain. Now he provides you a very very uncertain, un technical call includes highest risk.
In case of success he claims the 40% of your profit..
In case of loss he lost nothing. The fund was yours only. Even after this he'll not attend your calls.

And dont go for his cheques. He use to do wrong signature in cheques and you cant claim your losses by advance cheques provided by this person in advance.

EIC TRADER has only 6-7 clients till nov 2010 where he claims for much more clients and by chance all of them incured heavy losses by his idiotic calls and I m one of them.

Still choice is yours..

26th Dec, 2010 by rahul shrivastav [send email]
Yeah i apologize for my opinion about EIC-TRADER
I have also experienced the same.
Dont subscribe


But Profitvia is a nice advisory.
Try this also
www.freeintradaytips.com

21st Jun, 2011 by shivani [send email]
hi folks i have subscribed for Niftygps.com for the last Month and current month.Their performance is good and Most importantly they are updating the results in the performance sheet what call they gave in that day.beforehand I have subscribed so many tips Providers all are cheaters.They give one call and their performance updation is totally different.No need to believe me you can test yourselves by subscribing a two days free trial in their site and compare their call and performance update.

12th Nov, 2011 by KUMAR [send email]
I AGREE THEY ARE THE REAL FRAUD PEOPLE,THEY\IR CALL ARE INCORRECT IF YOU WANT LOOSE MONEY THEN YOU BECAME MEMBER BEST STOCK IDEAS AND BEST STOCK ANALYSIS ARE BOTH SAME

12th Nov, 2011 by KUMAR [send email]
I AGREE THEY ARE THE REAL FRAUD PEOPLE,THEY\IR CALL ARE INCORRECT IF YOU WANT LOOSE MONEY THEN YOU BECAME MEMBER BEST STOCK IDEAS AND BEST STOCK ANALYSIS ARE BOTH SAME

22nd Jun, 2012 by kiran pachpande [send email]
All my friend here please note that not all advisory are fraud but some time we dont investigate the company properly neither we understand what they try to tell us.no body can be 100% in market just know which package we are buying .not even god can help if anybody opt for intraday trading.only possition trader can survive in market and dont you feel we expect more than we should get i know one advisory whic works personally and not giving adds on the net but i can promise u 87% success rate they are the best of all i have seen and they dont charge a single penny from u unless you make profits.i am enrolled with them for past 10 months and earn an average income of 50-80k per month. i hav learned one thin quantity is no but quality is important in market_+ obviously ill not promote them here but if anybody is in real need of good advisory who keep their words can pm me 9322537277 or join my yahoo id money_smart@rocketmail.com.happy trading and good luck to all.

30th Aug, 2013 by SREENIVASA MURTHY [send email]
IS A FRAUD COMPANY .NO PROPER FEED BACK ,TOTALLY I LOST 10000 FROM PAST 14 DAYS . THEY TALK NICELY UPTO REGISTRATION AND PAYMENT AFTER THATNOT RESPONDING SO PLS BE AWAY FROM THIS FRAUD COMPANY.MY REQUEST FOR BSA DONT PLAY WITH MIDDLE CLASS PEOPLE MONEY

REGARDS
SREENIVASA MURTHY

09th Oct, 2013 by vijay [send email]
most hopeless tips,and west my money
 
 

Post your Comment

Your Full Name
Your E-Mail Address
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Confirmation code (Please enter correct Confirmation Code as per given above to submit your comments.)

Categories

Airlines
Business & Finances
Cars, Parts & Vehicles
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
Computers & Accessories
Education
Electronics & Appliances
   - TVs
Entertainment and Recreation
Family & Relationships
Food
Government Organizations
Health & Beauty
Home & Garden
Internet Services
Jewelry & Watches
Job & Career
Kids & Baby
Law & Civil Rights
Magazines & Newspapers
Movement & Delivery
Nature & Environment
News & Media
Other
Pets & Animals
Products & Services
Public Transportation
Real Estate
Restaurants & Bars
Society & Culture
Sports & Recreation
Telecommunications
Travel & Vacations
Unauthorized charges
Unsolicited Phone Calls
Wedding services